28th February 2012, 11:32 AM
Which course is a better choice for me between MBBS and BDS having scored 44.5% in 12th class?
sir. Mera 12th 44.5./. Hai kya mai mbbs or bds karsakta ho
28th February 2012, 03:36 PM
Re: Which course is a better choice for me between MBBS and BDS having scored 44.5% in 12th class?
Dear ,,
MBBS : Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Science BDS : Bachelor of Dental Would like to know you that it will be better for you to take into BDS rather than MBBS. Well this is not the thing that you can't go for MBBS but it may be the case that you wont get a better college. Instead , you can get a better college for BDS because you 12th percentage i.e 44.5 are quite low. Even the BDS stream is also good one you can try to get into it and can have a bright future. Well , lastly the decision is your's. Best Luck :-) |
22nd May 2012, 05:25 PM
Re: Which course is a better choice for me between MBBS and BDS having scored 44.5% in 12th class?
its better to go for bds because if u go for mbbs u may not get a good seat
n nao-a-days there is a lot of demend for bds graduates n u can easily get a good job after a 4 years course if u opt for bds well last decision is yours good luck! |
24th December 2015, 08:17 AM
Sir, I m failed in physics theory and pass in practical but my result is clear pass Becoz I have 6 subject in 12 and phy is added on additional subject . So i cant give now competitive exam