24th November 2011, 10:56 PM
asmiasmi

Which course can I opt for MSc? List of the entrance exams?

i am now studying 3rd year b.sc advanced zoology and biotechnology.
which course can i opt for M.sc & tell me about the entrance exams.

Related Questions:
  1. Which MSc course should I opt for and their MSC entrance exams dates
  2. List of PHD entrance exams after MSC Microbiology -- [Most Discussed]
  3. MS in USA after B.Sc IT(3years)?
  4. Opportunity to study MS Abroad?
  5. What should be the aggregate percentage in BSc Microbiology to opt for MSc in Medical Microbiology
  6. Nutritionist: MSc in Dietetics after TYBSC in Biotechnology? Jobs in reputed hospitals after MSC in Dietetics?
  7. Can I do MSc Anatomy and Physiology after doing B.Pharma? Which entrance exams to write to do MSc course?
  8. For which stream should I go after completing my B.Tech? I am from IT branch
  9. Can I opt for MDS or MSc after completion of internship
  10. What are various Entrance exams for MSc in maths or statistics or computers in esteemed colleges? List of colleges(Priority wise) along with their entrance date in India for the same?
  11. List of entrance exams for M.Sc programme in Abroad?
  12. List of the colleges in Mumbai offer MSc Biotechnology? Details regarding the entrance exam?
  13. Which entrance exams should I apply for, to be an Aerospace Engineer?
  14. Difference between MSc IT and MCA? What should I opt between MSc IT and MCA?
  15. Sample papers for msc electronics entrance exams for different universities
  16. Best course available after BSc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering genetic engineering course? Which is the entrance exam?
  17. What should I do after doing BSc IT? What are the various options available? Is it possible to get admission after BSc IT?
  18. What are the various entrance exams available to do Ph.D course? -- [New]
25th November 2011, 06:05 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++