8th May 2011, 04:24 PM
Unregistered

Which courses can I take other than MBBS after 12th PCB and computer science?

I am studying physics,chemestry,biology & computer science in my 12th (+2) tamil Nadu streem. Can you tell me what are the courses i can take other than MBBS.

26th June 2011, 06:38 PM
sparkle
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Which courses can I take other than MBBS after 12th PCB and computer science?

Hi,

Other than MBBS, you can take up biotechnology or B.Sc in physics/chemistry/zoology/botany/physiology.

Other than these regular courses you can also do courses on : microbiology, molecular science, psychology, clinical research, food science etc.

Best of luck!
27th June 2011, 11:15 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which courses can I take other than MBBS after 12th PCB and computer science?

There are lots of courses which you can choose, if you are not interested in MBBS. You can choose dentistry. Then there are options like veterinary and Ayurveda. There are also courses like nursing and Physiotherapy which are in great demand now a days. You can also do B.Sc Bio technology. The decision of what you are going to do, completely rests with your interest.
27th June 2011, 11:21 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

There are lots of courses which you can choose, if you are not interested in MBBS. You can choose dentistry. Then there are options like veterinary and Ayurveda. There are also courses like nursing and Physiotherapy which are in great demand now a days. You can also do B.Sc Bio technology. The decision of what you are going to do, completely rests with your interest.
19th July 2011, 10:33 AM
Unregistered

what could be the professions available after choosing B.Sc Bio technology?
21st October 2011, 11:00 AM
Unregistered

cours in nurcing after 12th in bio.
21st October 2011, 06:27 PM
meeeanki
Member+

dear friend