5th January 2013, 05:51 PM
classyboy

Can I do B.sc in Physics after MBBS or MD?

well I am a 12th student with PCB combo and will be applying for MBBS this year, so with the end of 12th my physics learning will also come to an end with this year and so I was thinking that whether I can get a degree in physics later in my life after my MBBS or MD or I would be rejected because of my PCB combination in 11th and 12th. I would be glad to do physics research later in my life. please help me

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc Physics?
  2. Am I eligible to join MBBS course after completion of B.Sc in Physics?
  3. After completing ISC with PCB and BSc Agriculture can I get admission in MBBS? Will the migration certificate of the university from which I am pursing BSc Agriculture be appropriate?
  4. Is there any possibility to do MBBS in abroad after passing BSc Biology with 62% in Physics, Chemistry and Biology?
  5. Is there any scope for MBBS after BSc?
  6. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc Botany? I am a BSc student
  7. Can I get physics hons after completing BSc? I want to do BSc hons physics
  8. Lateral entry scheme in B.Sc Physics?
  9. How to get admission in MBBS after completing BSc Nursing? Details of the medical colleges which are offering MBBS course after BSc Nursing?
  10. What are the different career in commerce,science and arts after 12th?
  11. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University?
  12. Can I do MBBS after finishing the B.Sc Zoology? -- [New]
  13. Information about BSc course? Is it possible to pursue MBBS after completing BSc? Eligibility criteria to apply for MBBS after completing BSc?
  14. How to apply for ISRO Entrance Exam? Required percentage to appear for ISRO Exam? Procedure to clear this Exam?