15th December 2016, 12:10 PM
Unregistered

Which courses in Commerce Field are highly demanded in Indian and Abroad?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Commerce stream and after completing it I want to pursue my higher studies with Commerce stream only so I want to know which courses in Commerce Field are highly demanded in Indian and Abroad? How can I apply for the courses? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the highly demanded courses available to study in US/Canada/Australia/Europe for girls?
  2. Which are the courses that can be done after 2nd PUC?
  3. What is the scope of medical course after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Possibility to study BDS in India and practice in Abroad? Is BDS highly demanded in Abroad? Minimum salary to earn there?
  5. Possibility to study BDS in India and practice in Abroad? Is BDS highly demanded in Abroad? Minimum salary to earn there?
  6. In which language should I do Diploma course to get job in abroad?
  7. Commerce related courses available to study in Abroad after completing 12th with scholarship?
  8. Do I have to appear for any exam to do further studies in BAMS in abroad? List of the best universities abroad in Ayurveda Field? Which are the courses related to my field and procedure to apply?
  9. Which branch is highly demanded in Gujarat or India?
  10. What are the courses available for studying abroad in commerce stream with scholarship?
  11. Which course should I prefer after passing 12th? I am interested in biology
  12. Which is better diploma in civil or diploma in electronics and communication? -- [New]
  13. Courses available to study in Abroad for 12th ISC Commerce student?
  14. Career in abroad after completing PGDCR/M.Sc CR/PGDDM?
  15. Career after Diploma in ECE? Which trade is better?
  16. Career in Abroad after completing PGDCR/M.Sc CR/PGDCDDM?
  17. What kind of security is demanded under South Indian Bank Education Loan scheme?