9th October 2012, 01:55 PM
vmagesh9193

Which courses shall I join after completion of 10th Class?

i finished 10th tel any courses to study please

17th December 2012, 10:56 PM

Default Re: Which courses shall I join after completion of 10th Class?

Which courses shell i join after completion 10th class
19th January 2013, 09:37 PM

plz give me the courses after completion of 10 th dont give past answers post new courses......................
20th January 2013, 02:15 PM

WHICH COURCE SHOULD I TAKE SCIENCE, ARTS , COMMERCE
23rd April 2013, 09:32 PM

Wat is ccc course?
5th May 2013, 11:33 PM

what are the courses after 10th for civil examination?
6th May 2013, 03:03 AM
vkghanghas

After 10th you can join medical non medical,arts depending upon your intrest and field of your choice ..
in non medical pcm technological courses are more
7th May 2013, 06:17 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

Originally Posted by vmagesh9193 View Post
i finished 10th tel any courses to study please
After passing 10th in my opinion you should do 11th and 12th.

After passing 12th you have many job option.

For 11th and 12th you have to chose any one stream among three:-
> Arts
> Commerce
> Science

For admission in top school you have to score minimum 55% marks in 10th exam.

ALL THE BEST!
27th May 2013, 06:20 PM

Please guide me in choosing my field..... i m good in maths and science...... i want to become CA..... which field to choose... science or comerce??
28th October 2013, 04:36 PM

Shall I join Arts after completion of 10th class?
29th October 2013, 01:34 AM
Jyothinayak

Please guide me in choosing my field..... i m good in maths and science...... i want to become CA..... which field to choose... science or comerce??
As you wanted become C.A.so it is better to select arts and commerce as it help you much to become c.a. It is more suitable one
29th October 2013, 01:39 AM
Jyothinayak

Which courses shell i join after completion 10th class
It all depend on your interest .if your interested in maths you can go for MPC, for science sekect BiPC ,interest in social select CEC orHEC .all best for your future.
29th October 2013, 08:44 PM
abhinay00

you can do many course after 12 like GTI , ITI
14th December 2013, 09:37 PM

I m now in fyjc and i am going to take admission for cs after sy so suggest me course name that i can do now and it will usefull for my cs
6th February 2014, 05:41 PM

i have completed 10 few years before and i completed diploma too but i dont have my diploma certificate do i have any suitable course to do
6th February 2014, 05:41 PM

i have completed 10 few years before and i completed diploma too but i dont have my diploma certificate do i have any suitable course to do
6th February 2014, 05:43 PM

i have completed 10 years back i done my diploma too but i lost my diploma certificate do i have any suitable certified sutable course
8th February 2014, 12:45 PM
nareshsunrise

You are eligible to join number of courses soon after the completion of your 10th class.

But I suggest you to make entry into the field in which you are interested and where your strengths and knowledge are being fully utilized.

If you have interest in Science field, the top courses for you to join are
MBBS
BDS
Veterinary
Bachelor of Physiotherapy
D-Pharmacy
B-Pharmacy

If you want to go for Engineering, you can join
-Diploma courses in Engineering or else
-12th class with Mathematics and Physics subjects.

Some of the popular streams in Engineering are
Computer Science Engineering
Information Technology
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering etc.

If you are interested in the field of Commerce, then you can opt for any of the following courses
Chartered Accountancy
ICWAI
Company Secretary etc.

It all depends upon you of you areas oif interest. Go accordingly so that you will be having fruitful career.

Wish you all the best.
19th September 2014, 05:29 PM

I have completed 10th before 10 year, now I want to take correspondence exam which is the best and my
job purpose please suggest me.
6th April 2015, 06:00 PM

I want to do any one year course in technical field after 10 std . Which is the best for me
17th April 2015, 05:18 PM

i want to become a web designer. so what are the the courses required for me after ssc? which group i should select EAMCET or AIEEE
7th June 2016, 04:15 PM

Completed my 10 this year,wanted to know which part time diploma course I should join that may be helpful for me,if I opt to be CA
8th June 2016, 09:43 AM
sandeepsaini.saini522

Following are courses you can join after completion of 10th class:

Diploma in various stream through Polytechnic entrance exam

11th standard

12th standard

Following are stream in which you can go 11 standard

Arts

Commerce

Non Medical

Medical

Medical with Mathematics
22nd June 2016, 08:28 PM

Hi,I am Priya. I completed my 10 in Bangalore. Now we r in Tirunelveli. I wanted to continue my studies. What should I do now. Plz guide me.