6th May 2012, 12:13 AM
jayakumar3

Which courses should I choose other than medical? Which has a better scope?

I am a biology student ,please help me to choose courses other than medical that have good scope now related to my field of study

13th June 2012, 03:23 PM

Default Re: Which courses should I choose other than medical? Which has a better scope?

You can look for courses related to dairy science or fisheries. Pharma related course like B.Pharm will be suitable for you. You can opt for B.V.Sc course, if interested. Also, you can pursue B.Sc course in Botany or Zoology. If you are a graduate in Biology, then you can try for PG level courses in the related stream.
2nd July 2012, 12:31 PM

Default Re: Which courses should I choose other than medical? Which has a better scope?

what are the different field in medical science after 12th
26th July 2012, 04:30 PM

in which field i'll get high package other than medical?
10th January 2013, 10:38 PM
PREETHAM KAUR

Smile Re: Which courses should I choose other than medical? Which has a better scope?

it is best 2 choose eithr zoology or botany both r hlpful 2 u...prefer fr zoology most gripng and useful subjct...u cn buildup a gud career...
orelse u cn cntnue evn biology most evr green subjct.... nw choice is up 2 u
9th March 2013, 12:05 AM

Which course do i choose?after my 12th rather than medical and be
7th April 2013, 09:07 AM

WHICH SUBJECT HAS BETTER SCOPE FROM BOTH SCIENCE MATHS OR SCIENCE BIO IN 11 CLASS?
13th July 2013, 11:17 AM

Which is bst field othr than bsc nd medical if nt slcted
13th July 2013, 08:52 PM

Hai friend
Being a biology student it is best to do MBBS.If you are not interested in the MBBS course you can for the following courses in medicine :
**BDS
**BAMS
**BHMS
**BUMS
**BVSc
**B.SC(Bio Technology)
**B.SC(Nursing)
**B.SC(Biology)
**B.Pharmacy
**D.Pharmacy
These are the higher courses related to medicine after completing 12th with biology. If you choose any medical course and work hard in your studies you can become a good doctor in both government or private hospitals.
ALL THE BEST
18th October 2013, 01:06 PM

if i chose agriculture or forestry then what will be my future
?
1st April 2014, 06:59 PM

plzz.. Frnds mjhe suggesh kro..mene abhi 11th ki exm di h..and mere pas abi 1yer hi h..to plz frnds mjhe btao k mere futur k liye kon sa cours acha rhega.
21st June 2014, 03:09 PM

thank u for this information
23rd March 2016, 10:29 PM

I'm biology student I have faced 12th board exam and now i want to take zoology in bsc is it right. Please guide me. Is there any other scope other than medical., please tell me