9th September 2012, 05:31 PM
sumeettejaswini15

Cutoff list of GATE of IIT Madras for M.Tech(ME)

Sir, will u please send me the cut-off list of Gate 2012 of IIT Madras for M-Tech (ME)

15th March 2013, 09:29 PM

Default Re: Cutoff list of GATE of IIT Madras for M.Tech(ME)

i achieved all india rank 118 in gate 2013 civil engineering. In which IIT i will gate admission for structural enguneering
16th March 2013, 11:14 PM

My score is 37.33/100. Can i get admission in IIT-Bangalore? Or what are the other colleges in which i can get admission? Kindly, reply to my id: [email protected]
18th March 2013, 03:53 PM

dear sir...My score is 332....will i get admission in any IIT r NIT for stuctural or transportation Enginneering.......plse reply ma [email protected]
19th March 2013, 05:56 PM

sir my score is 422 n i belong to SC category..will i get admission in any of the IITs or NITs???my id:[email protected]
21st March 2013, 02:12 AM

sir my score is 34/100 , can i get admission in m.tech in any iit or nit
21st March 2013, 11:35 AM

Hai... my gate score 2013 is 642 and my AIR is 725 (CSE)..i am open category boy..where can i expect my admission into mtech ?? plz suggest....
21st March 2013, 07:31 PM

My score is 285 all india rank is 20000
Where should I apply.....reply
22nd March 2013, 12:01 PM

My score is 460, AIR is 1918(civil) GEN category
Where can i expect my admission in MTech?
Please guide me.
22nd March 2013, 10:45 PM

From,

Nataraj

Sir i have 37.67 marks in Mechanical, 6655 rank OBC, 96 percentile, 497/422 gate score, can i apply for IIT madras. Please reply ([email protected])
30th March 2013, 11:52 PM

sir, my gate mark 25.33/100, score is 254 in CE, AIR 10805, OBC category.. Where can i expect my admission in MTech?
Please guide me.
31st March 2013, 12:00 AM

sir, my gate mark is 25.33/100. my score 254, AIR is 10805 (CE) OBC category
Where can i expect my admission in MTech?
Please guide me.
4th April 2013, 12:07 PM

sir,my gate score is 269(civil engineering).can i get seat in iit madras?
10th April 2013, 01:49 PM

MY GATE SCORE IS 430 AND MY AIR IS 149(AE). CAN I GET AEROSPACE ENGINEERING IN IITs?
14th April 2013, 12:08 PM

Sir My Gate score is 252 from PD category can I get Admission for Mtech CS?
Saumit Shastri
29th May 2013, 12:21 PM

sir my gate score is 12 nd m belongs to sc category can i get a admission for m.tech ?
8th April 2014, 02:01 PM

Sir my GATE SCORE IS 355 AIR IS 30006,PLS suggest me where can i get admission for mtech.Can i get admission in any iit or nit
please guide me.