13th January 2011, 04:42 PM
umeshkumar11111

Date of sale of polytechnic entrance exam forms?

when the polytechnic entrance exam form out please send on my ID [email protected]

21st January 2011, 08:08 PM
Maxsteel

Default Re: Date of sale of polytechnic entrance exam forms?

The forms of Polytechnic are already available in your nearest post office. In UP its cost is about Rs. 450 for General/OBC
21st January 2011, 08:23 PM

form submittion last date of up polytechnicand date of entrance examination
22nd January 2011, 02:15 PM

how can possible engeeniring in jamia universty
22nd January 2011, 03:17 PM

sir mujhe sallabus
22nd January 2011, 05:44 PM

when will be open the admisson in delhi polytecnic and whats the sylabas n entrance test for admisson in delhi poltecnics plz reply .
22nd January 2011, 06:29 PM
khan2003

Dear Umesh

Here is the date of U.P polytechnic entrance exam forms,

the forms will be available from march and last date of submission is in first week of April.

bye
22nd January 2011, 08:29 PM

WHAT IS YOUR NAME
26th January 2011, 11:57 PM
Mayank Shekhar

The forms will be available from march and last date of submission is in first week of April.
Thanks and all the best.
27th January 2011, 01:38 PM

27th January 2011, 01:51 PM

Sir..what is the cost of up polytechnic form for SC,ST
30th January 2011, 12:57 PM

when we have to fill up the polytechnic forms 2011
30th January 2011, 02:31 PM

can a student of bihar who hs cmpltd his studies in up cn fill the polytechnic form of up?
31st January 2011, 06:51 PM
kumarpravir007

hello friend......
the application form for the polytechnic entrance exam will be available in the month of march 2011 and the last upto when the form has to be submitted is 1st week of the april........
for more details read the newspapers daily .......
1st February 2011, 07:34 PM

what is the date of sale delhi polythechnic forms
1st February 2011, 10:54 PM

where available the form in ghaziabad
4th February 2011, 08:26 PM

What is the eligibily for this?
8th February 2011, 07:36 PM

When polytechnic entrance exam form distribute?
9th February 2011, 04:27 PM

WHAT IS SLABOUS OF UP POLYTECHECNIC
12th February 2011, 03:19 PM

plz send me the date of politecnic forms from delhi politecnic
when the politecnic forms issue
[email protected] my id
13th February 2011, 01:17 PM

date of polytechnic annual exames 2011
15th February 2011, 06:42 PM

Can i please know the details of polytechnic courses offered? And i need to know the details of examination held? Is the mechanical a good course to study in this new trend generation?
16th February 2011, 11:51 AM

plz...tell me what's the date of palytechnic form..???????
17th February 2011, 02:05 PM

Date of sale of Delhi polytechnic entrance exam forms
18th February 2011, 10:58 PM

so plzzz send me palytechnic form date send me

me
18th February 2011, 11:00 PM

so plzzz dend me palytechnic form date

my EMAIL ID ([email protected])
plzzzzzz sirrr
21st February 2011, 12:26 PM

Sir what is the date of sale of polytechnic entrance exam form in jharkhand
25th February 2011, 01:26 PM

madam/sir
plz mujhay batay ki kya mai after 12th polytechnic ka course kar sakti hu, mai b.com pass ki student hu agar kar sakti hu tho kaun kaun say subject main kar sakti hu aur iska kya scop hai plz tell us
28th February 2011, 03:38 PM

polytecnic enterence forms ragisterations2011
1st March 2011, 03:07 PM

Sir I'm the student of class tenth by nios and I want to do engineering course in polytechnic after my passing so can I get the addmision in pusa college.
1st March 2011, 07:48 PM

plz sir mujhe ye batao ki delhi polytechnic ke form kab se nikalege
plzzz sir send my email [email protected]
3rd March 2011, 12:08 PM

Originally Posted by Maxsteel View Post
The forms of Polytechnic are already available in your nearest post office. In UP its cost is about Rs. 450 for General/OBC
sir, is in Jharkhand forms are available or not
3rd March 2011, 07:21 PM
yogs.singh

The UP Board of Technical Education has announced details of polytechnic entrance examination (JEECUP) 2011.

The detailed information booklet is available on the website

jeecup.org.

From this year, polytechnic entrance exam forms will be available on selected post offices also.

Students can obtain these forms from polytechnic institutes as well.

The cost of information booklet is Rs 400 (Rs 250 for SC/ST candidates).

Last date to submit forms is 10th February, 2011.

The polytechnic entrance exams will be organized from 1st May to 3rd May, 2011.

The selected candidates will be eligible to get admission in various diploma, PG diploma courses being conducted at several Government and private polytechnic institutes of UP.
8th March 2011, 11:50 PM

eb te baat ye hjai mennu polytechnic te form chjainda
te contact me on 9910273201
12th March 2011, 09:27 PM

date of the polytechnic examination hold?
sona
16th March 2011, 09:38 AM

ST can apply without any fees if yes how? And last date for apply
17th March 2011, 07:25 PM

what is last date for submiting the appalction date
23rd March 2011, 02:35 PM

what is date of issue of polytecnic entrance exam?
1st April 2011, 04:27 PM

plz send me polytechnic form
4th April 2011, 10:05 PM

plz tell me last date of ceep exam
6th April 2011, 12:38 PM

what is the exam date of polytechnic in delhi & haryana.

Vinod Kumar
6th April 2011, 02:35 PM

what is the last date of submission of polytechnic entrence exam application form and where ?
i am from khammam
7th April 2011, 12:34 PM

when the form of politechnic will be released
7th April 2011, 09:18 PM

when was the exam?
11th April 2011, 01:32 PM

sir please mujhe bata dijiye ki form submit karane ki last date kya hain 2011 polytechnic ki
15th April 2011, 04:04 PM

what is date of issue of polytecnic entrance exam?
15th April 2011, 08:18 PM

when we got entrence examination forms
19th April 2011, 12:14 PM
zeeshan haleem

i have got my admit card but the group of admit card is wrong so what i do ?
23rd April 2011, 08:20 PM
A.raghuwanshi

Thumbs up Re: Date of sale of polytechnic entrance exam forms?

i want the form online
4th May 2011, 02:54 PM

I am a commerce student pls tell me that when next pollytechnic form will appear in 2012 & also tell me about its advantages nd disadvantages also????? in my personal email id that is [email protected] as i hve given classs tenth exams so pls tell as fast as u can,,.......
............thank you...........