30th March 2012, 09:02 PM

Date of sale of Polytechnic forms in Delhi?

date of form sale of polytechnic in delhi 2012...please tlel me teh date of it

31st March 2012, 01:35 PM
Ravikanth2027

Default Re: Date of sale of Polytechnic forms in Delhi?

Qualification for Delhi Polytechnics Entrance exam :
the candidates should have passed the 10th examination of 10+2 system of matric or any other equivalent examinations organized by CBSE, science , maths & english should be the compulsory subjects in the academics

Application procedure :

Paying amount of Rs.350/-
candidates should carefully fill the required fields with their own hand writing in English only

information on Govt of NCT of Delhi , Board of Technical Education :Official Igovt of NCT of Delhi
Metro Station , Delhi -110088
Ph No : 011-27322460 , 2736020

Notification will be published on end of the March 2012
From 1st week of April 2012 sale of Information
Last date to apply Delhi cet 2012 is end of April 2012

Best of Luck
2nd April 2012, 12:23 PM

sir i want to know about the entrance examination of CET delhi polytechnic in english medium or hindi medium ?
3rd April 2012, 10:26 PM

Hi, I am a student of Bihar Bord ,i have very less marks in english it is only 4. English was not a compulsary paper at that time. CAN I APPLY FOR DELHI POLYTECHNIC.
5th April 2012, 07:18 PM

What's the last date for sale of forms for delhi Polytechnic
6th April 2012, 12:51 PM

where is collect the polotechnique entrence exam form in lakshmi nagar in delhi
6th April 2012, 09:38 PM

Hi, I am a student of Bihar Bord ,i have very less marks in english it is only 4. English was not a compulsary paper at that time. CAN I APPLY FOR DELHI POLYTECHNIC.
NO you are not eligible because atleast 50 % marks is compulsory for admission
7th April 2012, 10:39 PM

sir I want to know that I can fill form on 10 base from cbse bird please tell me fastly
8th April 2012, 05:45 PM

how can i get application form for entrance exam of delhi polytechnic in BIHAR
8th April 2012, 09:57 PM

Where r comes in Delhi polytechnics form plz sir tell me my cont. No. 9312169397
9th April 2012, 07:57 PM

what is the maximum age of candidate should apply cet delhi 2012
10th April 2012, 02:57 PM

when wil comes delhi polytecnic forms plys sir send me informatio about that on my id [email protected]
10th April 2012, 03:46 PM

what is the last date of getting polytechnic form of delhi. plz reply as soon as possible. and what is the maximum age of candidate shd apply .
11th April 2012, 09:39 PM

please form apply marks in detail and last date of applyin form please detail
12th April 2012, 10:06 PM

sir i want to know about the entrance examination of CET delhi polytechnic in english medium or hindi medium ?
where are available entrance form.
13th April 2012, 04:54 PM

SIR, PLEASE REQUEST POLYTECHNIC ENTRANCE EXAM TO HINDI MEDIUM
14th April 2012, 03:19 PM

sir form kab nikal rahe hai mujhe meri email id me bhej do my email id is [email protected] thanks
14th April 2012, 08:56 PM

date of issuing polytechnic form in which bank
14th April 2012, 09:45 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered entrance examination of CET delhi polytechnic all in english..
17th April 2012, 05:27 PM

sir please tell me form date when will available?
18th April 2012, 06:04 PM

sir plz give me imformation last date for polytecnic
19th April 2012, 01:25 PM

where is collect the polotechnique entrence exam form in lakshmi nagar in delhi
Delhi Polyechnic Enterance Exam form can be available from 20-4-2012 at Corporation Bank near you.

Any other enquiry: www.cetdelhi.nic.in

Best Regards
Babson Networks and Computers (Career Counseller)
Rohini, Delhi
email: [email protected]
19th April 2012, 01:48 PM

Please mail the asked information on this email ID - [email protected]

When will the forms will be available in the Banks ?

Last date of submitting ?
19th April 2012, 06:21 PM

Sir i want know last date to filling delhi polytechnic applycation form Mohit panchal ,Nanauta Saharanpur
19th April 2012, 11:09 PM

Sir from where I can get Application for plz reply..
21st April 2012, 03:56 PM

please send mt he detail of releasing of the cet entrance exam form in delhi on my id which is [email protected] thanks
21st April 2012, 04:20 PM

Hello sir mai 10th pass hoon kiya mai kar sakta hoon mere 10 mai 54% no hai polytecnic kya hoti hai plz give me ans sir your ans is wait mai delhi ncr mai raihta hoon
23rd April 2012, 01:21 PM

HELLO sir mai 10th pass hoon kiya mai ker sakta hu mere 10 mai 50% no hai polytecnic kya hoti plz give me ans sir your ans is wait
23rd April 2012, 04:31 PM

helo sir i wnt to knw tht cn i fill the polytecnic form as i hv passed 10th frm maharashtra board nd has 61% of marks
23rd April 2012, 08:47 PM

DRESPECTED SIR / MADAM

WHERE WE GET POLYTECHNIC FORM 2012

MY E MAIL ID: [email protected]
24th April 2012, 05:54 PM

i want to know about sale of admission form of delhi polytechnic 2012
and i also want to know where we get delhi polytechnic admission form for 2012

my e mail id = [email protected]
25th April 2012, 03:52 PM

i want to know sale of polytechnic form and also please help me to some college give direct addmission in polytechnic is it good or not.. please help me
my e mail id is = [email protected]
28th April 2012, 11:07 AM

where we get the polytechanic form in delhi?
28th April 2012, 11:21 AM

Delhi polytechnikc exam forms are available in Corporation bank near you from 27-4-2012 to 14-5-2012 last date of submit the form is 14-5-2012. form cost is 350/-

Best regards

Babson Computers(Career Counsllr)
Email: [email protected]
28th April 2012, 02:25 PM

Guest Posts: n/a

Re: Date of sale of Polytechnic forms in Delhi?

DRESPECTED SIR / MADAM

WHERE WE GET POLYTECHNIC FORM 2012

MY E MAIL ID: [email protected]
28th April 2012, 03:20 PM

plz tell me the date when issu the polytechnic form ! plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
28th April 2012, 07:05 PM

Sir i have done 10th bihar board 76/marks poltecnic ka fom kaha milega
1st May 2012, 08:15 AM

Polytechnic ka form kaha milega?
1st May 2012, 04:01 PM

Can I getting the course if i can not the axamination
1st May 2012, 06:35 PM

sir when Delhi polytechnic forum will come in market.pls reeply me on my email [email protected]
4th May 2012, 07:11 PM

Please provide the link to download sample question papers for CET exam Test No-1
5th May 2012, 05:05 PM

actually i have passed ix standard so may i give exam for practising
5th May 2012, 05:08 PM

actually i have passed ninth standard so may i give exam for practise
7th May 2012, 01:43 AM

i want to know about sale of admission form of delhi polytechnic 2012
and i also want to know where we get delhi polytechnic admission form for 2012

my e mail id = [email protected]
delhi Polytechnic Exam 2012 Form available on Corporation Bank near you

Form with Information Buletin- Rs. 350/-

Test-1 for All 10th class based course

Test-2 for MOP (ENG) 12th

Test-3 MOP (Hindi) 12th

Test -4 12th Science(Pharmacy)

Test-5 12th Vocational
Test-1 form is to submitted at Aryabhatt Polytechnic G.T,. Karnal road Delhi.

Dates: 27-4-2012 to 14-5-2012
7th May 2012, 05:57 PM

how we will know our centrebecause only centre no. is given
8th May 2012, 10:36 AM

what is date of delhi polytechnic form ?
15th May 2012, 09:30 PM

Post Re: Date of sale of Polytechnic forms in Delhi?

sir I want ask polytechnic form i know i m too late but now I can purchaase or not please tell me what I do
Test-1 form is to submitted at Aryabhatt Polytechnic G.T,. Karnal road Delhi.

Dates: 27-4-2012 to 14-5-2012[/QUOTE]
26th May 2012, 09:22 PM

hello ,sir mai agra university se b.com kr rhi hu.Mai first yr ki student hu ,sir mai ye janana chahti hu ki polytechnic k forms agra(up) mai kab available hoge.plss mjhe date bta dijiye ga sir...polytechnic se judi koi bhi information aap mjhe mere email pr bhej dijiye plsss....thanku,,,,MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected].
30th May 2012, 01:14 AM

delhi polytechnique ka form sir kb tak bhara ja skta h iska last date kya h......sir pleeeeeeez hlp me regarding dis issue....m manish studying in university of delhi final year from b.a program....
5th June 2012, 08:15 AM

Sir my roll no. 128770
and my centre no. 158
where is my centre