3rd January 2011, 05:30 PM
louis

Date of TRB exam for the post of lecturer in polytechnic colleges?

I have completed B.E in CSE.May i know , when the date of TRB examination will be announced for the lecturer post for polytechnic colleges...

1. Date of TRB exam for the post of lecturer in polytechnic colleges?
  2. Reference books for TRB exam? I am planning to apply for lecturer post in Physics in Polytechnic
  3. Can I appear for TRB Exam being a candidate of going to complete B.E. this year?
  4. TRB exam date for becoming a polytechnic lecturer?
  5. What is the date of TRB entrance exam for polytechnic colleges?
  6. Date of TRB exam for polytechnic colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I write TRB entrance exam after having 6 years experience in polytechnic as a lecturer in mechanical engineering?
  8. Am I eligible for the post of government polytechnic college?
  9. Am I eligible for the post of lecturer in government polytechnic colleges? What's the applying procedure for the same? I've completed B.E(ECE)
  10. Is it a good idea to do a job as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic Colleges in Delhi? How to apply and what are the requirements to become a lecturer in Polytechnic colleges?
  11. Am I eligible for the post of lecturer in government polytechnic colleges
  12. How to apply for TRB for the post of lecturer in Engineering Colleges? What are the qualifications required?
  13. What's the eligibility criteria for the post of lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? What's the applying procedure?
  14. What is the date of TRB entrance exam for polytechnic colleges? I have completed MSc and doing M.Phil in mathematics
  15. Date of the exam for the post of Lecturer in Polytechnic Colleges of Rajasthan?
  16. Is candidates with backlogs eligible to apply for post of lecturer in Government polytechnics? -- [New]
  17. Previous years TRB exam question papers for mechanical engineering for requirement of lecturer in polytechnic college
  18. What is the TRB exam date for Polytechnic colleges?
13th January 2011, 02:21 PM
rks_estate

Default Re: Date of TRB exam for the post of lecturer in polytechnic colleges?

Hello Dear,

Teacher Recruitment Board (TRB) opens the vacncies for the post of lecturer in polytechnic colleges in month of July - August every year.

All the Best
13th January 2011, 07:06 PM
surendergora

Please visit the following website of TRB to get required information ::
http://trb.tn.nic.in/
16th January 2011, 07:20 PM

i am mcom mphil qualification eligible for trb?
16th January 2011, 07:21 PM

i am mcom mphil qualification eligible for trb?
21st January 2011, 01:09 PM

Which Subject more recurit in TRB ??? Tamil or english or maths ??????
24th January 2011, 08:03 PM

how to checck TRB exam detaails
29th January 2011, 08:23 PM

when will trb exam date announced in polytechnic colleges?
30th January 2011, 08:18 AM

I have completed M.A., M.Phil., in English. My percentage in M.A., is 57. Am I eligible for trb polytechnic exam
1st February 2011, 10:32 AM

when will trb exam date announced in polytechnic colleges?
3rd February 2011, 03:22 PM

Hello Dear,

I have completed B.Tech(I.T).May i know , when the date of TRB examination will be announced for the lecturer post for polytechnic colleges...
19th February 2011, 04:41 PM

could you please tell the date of trb exam for polytechnic lecturer or when will it be conducted ? Subbiah.P
2nd March 2011, 07:20 PM

sir i want know about syllabus for polytechic lecturer in physics
21st March 2011, 09:38 AM

could u please tell the date of trb exam for polytechnic lecturer.sakthipriya.A
15th April 2011, 02:28 PM

My E mail ID is [email protected] Tamil nadu Goverment Annouces the Dates of (TRB)Exam for Lecturers in Polytechnic College. Please inform to the above my Email ID.
15th April 2011, 07:26 PM

i would like to know the last date of application for polytechnic leturer posts
1st June 2011, 09:14 PM

Sir, Iam R.S.VINOTH KUMAR completed BE CIVIL ENGINEERING WITH DISTINCTION. May i know when will be the TRB EXAM date for polytechnic colleges for lecturers.
22nd June 2011, 12:37 PM

Sir, Iam A.Prakash completed BE CIVIL ENGINEERING . May i know when will be the TRB EXAM date for polytechnic colleges for lecturers
6th July 2011, 04:55 PM

hello sir i completed b.tech(ece),with 77%, can i apply for lecturer post in polytechnic college, when notification will be issued.
11th July 2011, 10:46 PM

give answers of the above questions...
27th September 2011, 01:58 PM

I have completed B.E in CSE.May i know , when the date of TRB examination will be announced for the lecturer post for polytechnic colleges...
31st October 2011, 07:19 PM

date of trb exam for the post of lecturer in polytechnic colleges
1st November 2011, 10:22 AM

date of examination for bed
1st November 2011, 11:47 AM

Sir/Madam
I have completed B.E(E.C.E) with 80%, when will be the TRB announce lecturer post in the govt ploytechnic college.
12th November 2011, 09:05 PM

could u please tell the date of trb exam for polytechnic lecturer.sakthipriya.A
mail me to [email protected]
26th February 2012, 12:56 AM

I m interested in the job of Govt. Polytechnic Lecturer in Tamil Nadu. Im an English Graduate. Please guide me for TRB exam in English. I need syllabus and model Question Papers. Plz help me. Anbu.
29th February 2012, 11:24 AM

Sir.i've decided to apply for TRB exam for polytechnic clgs.Is there any model question paper for mech.engg??
27th April 2012, 02:00 PM

Date of TRb exam 2012 for Polytechnic lecturers?
Ihave applied for the post of lecturer in Govt.Polytechnic colleges
The announced date was postponed but the exam date has not yet been announced . When will it be?
29th November 2013, 09:50 AM

I m interested in the job of Govt. Polytechnic Lecturer in Tamil Nadu. Im an chemistry post Graduate. Please guide me for TRB exam in chemistry. I need syllabus and model Question Papers. Plz help me. eswari.
29th November 2013, 10:09 AM
chemeswari

Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply for Lecturer vacancies in Government Polytechnic Colleges
23rd December 2013, 01:38 PM

upcoming DATE FOR TRB JECTURER JOB IN POLYTECHNIC/ENGG COLLEGE?
31st December 2013, 07:01 AM

I have completed B.E in EEE.May i know , when the date of TRB examination will be announced for the lecturer post for polytechnic colleges.
8th January 2014, 04:33 PM

when will trb 2014 exam for assistant professor in polytechnics and engineering colleges come.
4th February 2014, 03:27 PM

when will trb exam date announced in polytechnic colleges in 2014?
18th February 2014, 09:31 PM

When will be the date of trb exam for the post of lecturer in polytechnic in college?
6th July 2014, 09:44 PM

dr sir/ madam when will the trb examination is conducted please indimate my mail id [email protected]
13th October 2014, 02:05 PM

I have completed M.A., M.Phil., in English. My percentage in M.A., is 57. Am I eligible for trb polytechnic exam

Eligibility depends on Category wise that is if you are belonging SC/ST means, any master degree percentage must be 55,otherwise must be above 60.
3rd November 2014, 06:30 PM

17th November 2014, 11:54 PM

I have completed msc in pharmaceutical chemistry. am I eligible for this exam.please reply soon.
12th June 2015, 12:33 PM

I have completed BE-Civil on 2015 passed out.So Am I eligible for this year TRB polytechnic lecturer?.please reply soon
26th December 2018, 10:35 AM

Good morning, I am doing msc physics i am interested to work in government polytechnic lecturer. Is there any possibility for that. And my qualifications is eligible or not.