9th October 2010, 04:55 AM
subhro9000

Eligibility criteria for admission in Polytechnic in Delhi for West Bengal students? I am 10th passed student from West Bengal

kindly suggest me Eligiblity criteria for admission in polytechnic in Delhi for west bengal students.
actualy i am 10th passed student fromwest bengal & i want to do in delhi polytechnic.

1. Can I get any reputed college for CSE after scoring 50400 in WBJEE?
  2. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. When are the forms of West Bengal Polytechnic Exam going to be available? What is the eligibility criteria for the same?
  4. Which entrance is need to be written for Polytechnic admission in West Bengal?
  5. List of AICTE approved colleges which offer Distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering course in West Bengal?
  6. Can I get West Bengal Domicile Certificate for NEET if completed 12th from Delhi but born in West Bengal?
  7. List of colleges offering Electrical Engineering Diploma course for a candidate who has secured 17293 rank in JEXPO?
  8. Eligibility to do Polytechnic Diploma course in West Bengal for 12th CBSE student?
  9. Which government college can I get after scoring 637 rank in WBJEE?
  10. In which college can I get BBA course in Chandigarh after passing 12th with 58%?
  11. Eligibility criteria for West Bengal Polytechnic Exam? Required eligibility criteria and age limit to apply for this Exam?
  12. Can I get admission in any government college of West Bengal if secured 60,000 rank in JEXPO and 4.6 CGPA in 10th CBSE Board exam?
  13. Scholarships available for 9th student in West Bengal who belongs to Nepal?
  14. Can I get admission in West Bengal after scoring 417 in SC in West Bengal?
  15. List of colleges which offers Diploma in Agriculture for an OBC candidate who have scored 181.25 marks in JEXPO?
  16. List of AICTE approved institutes which offer Diploma in Computer Application course in Kolkata?
  17. Eligibility criteria for JEXPO 2017 -- [New]
  18. In which entrance exam should I appear among VOCLET, Poly40, Poly60 or JEXPO for admission in Polytechnic Colleges of West Bengal?
4th February 2012, 01:52 PM
Yasir yousf

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for admission in Polytechnic in Delhi for West Bengal students? I am 10th passed student from West Bengal

Student must be 10th pass with 50%marks having physics,chemistry and mathematics
6th May 2012, 09:59 PM

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for admission in Polytechnic in Delhi for West Bengal students? I am 10th passed student from West Bengal

what is the eligibility criteria
11th June 2012, 01:37 AM

student having social science subject in XII standard are elegiable for the poltechnique course ?
23rd July 2012, 08:19 PM

SIR MERI POLYTECHNIC MAIN RANK 21690 HAI TOH KYA MUJHE KAHIN POLYTECNIC ADMISSION MILEGA OR MAIN 10 PASS STUDENT HOON MERA 10 CLASS MAIN CGPA 7.8 THA
SIR PLS.. TELL ME
27th July 2012, 05:51 PM

can i get adnission to polytechnic college, i have passed x 5 years ago and completed x11without math
13th October 2013, 05:19 PM

sir i complete my 12th, 2011 with 52 percent pcm subject now i take admission in polytechnic as a lateral entry 2 yr from iftm university mordabad . so pease give me suggestion it have a full value diploma .after compltete my diploma what shoul i do.
8th November 2014, 03:50 PM

giving jexpo exam in westbengal is there any chance of getting admission in other institutes other than in westbengal?