10th March 2011, 11:10 AM
Ajay Lathwal

Details about B.Sc from CCS University, Hisar? Fee? Subjects required in 12th standard?

I want to know all the details of the Bsc. of CCS university Hisar like courses offered, fees, subjects req. in +2 ?

2nd May 2011, 01:21 PM
akankshi bafana

Smile Re: Details about B.Sc from CCS University, Hisar? Fee? Subjects required in 12th standard?

B.Sc result for these college are not declare

1. B.Sc Home science Ist sem -643,891
2. B.Sc Home science IIIrd sem -643
3. B.Sc Home science Vth sem -880

And, M.Sc Biochemistry Ist sem college code 954 result also will declare soon.
8th May 2011, 11:53 PM

Default Re: Details about B.Sc from CCS University, Hisar? Fee? Subjects required in 12th standard?

I want to get admission in biotechnology session 2011-12 from CCSU Hisar.
9th May 2011, 08:11 PM

Default Re: Details about B.Sc from CCS University, Hisar? Fee? Subjects required in 12th standard?

IS HISAR UNIVERSITY PROVIDE BIO.TECH
27th May 2011, 10:53 PM

i need all about B.Sc (ABOUT SUBJECT, BEST COLLEGE , FEE, PROSPECT, HOW TO TAKE ADMISSION etc.)
28th May 2011, 07:58 PM

how to get admission in B.Sc from ccs university?
20th June 2011, 06:36 PM

when i get admission form for b.com first year from c.c.s university
22nd June 2011, 09:44 AM

Is the result of b.sc agi of 2011 has decler
28th June 2011, 06:35 PM

for doing MVSc in Animal husbandery through JRF from CCS Hissar when seasion starts kindly give the tentative date for season start because i will get my BVSc degree in the middle of AUGUST 2011
23rd September 2011, 03:35 PM
shweta rajpoot

Default bsc

admission in bsc
4th October 2011, 05:56 PM

my name is gaurav ray nd I am paas out bsc biotech 3rd year,, mear 1st year mai ree back hai..

ples tell me,,,,kya bsc biotech 1st year mai REE back form allow hai....
1st November 2011, 06:49 PM

plzzzzzzzzzz tell me what idoing after gradution
14th December 2011, 10:24 AM

what is the eligibility to get admisson in bsc agriculture in ccs hisar

plzz tell me
9th April 2012, 09:18 PM

my name is angel,i want to know how much percent mark is needed to apply for B.scagriculture in hissar university. what will be the fee
for completing the 4 year course.
1st May 2012, 02:54 PM

I WANT PROSPECT OF BSC AGGRICULTURE
2nd May 2012, 09:40 PM

Smile Re: Details about B.Sc from CCS University, Hisar? Fee? Subjects required in 12th standard?

hii....MY NAME IS JAIMITI AAMRAPALI... I JUST WANT TO KNOW DAT HOW MUCH % IS NEEDED IN 12 TO GET ADMISSION IN B-SCI IN CCS UNIVERSITY......AND WHAT WILL BE THE FEE..PLZ REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
9th May 2012, 04:12 PM

I want to know how % is required in 10th to get admissiön in this plz reply.reply on:[email protected]
15th June 2012, 09:02 AM

Hi my Name Vijay Rana. I want to know the fee and subjects in bsc agriculture in ccs university pls tell me as soon as possible.
27th July 2012, 11:58 AM

How to apply for duplicate marksheet from CCS university, meerut.
Please advise....!!!
17th December 2012, 05:24 PM

what is the scop in bsc biotechnology?
3rd June 2013, 05:35 PM

how many seats in bsc agricluter 4 yrs
9th April 2015, 02:44 PM

Question Re: Details about B.Sc from CCS University, Hisar? Fee? Subjects required in 12th standard?

i want to know the fee structure for bsc and what is the %required in this ,what is the role of etrace test in this plsd tell me as soon as possible, thanx
17th June 2018, 06:47 AM

How many marks are required to get admission in community science in hau .l qualify neet this year. and I got 50marks in bsc agriculture in hau.