17th November 2010, 06:02 PM
vukotidurga

Details about Indian Police service exam? Previous years question papers of the exam?

1. IPS (Indian Police Service) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Previous year question papers of Indian Police Service exam?
  3. Eligibility criteria of Indian Police Service exam? Is it mandatory to be in Police Service for minimum 5 years?
  4. Indian Statistical Service Exam, Statistics - IV Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. Indian Statistical Service Statistics - III Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Indian Forest Service, Physics Paper I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. Indian Forest Service, Statistics Paper I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. Indian Forest Service, Statistics Paper II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Indian Forest Service, Physics Paper II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Previous year solved question papers for Karnataka Police Civil Service exam? -- [New]
  11. When Indian Police Service exam will be held in Chandigarh? Requirements to apply?
  12. How can I study for IPS officer in Dubai?
  13. Karnataka Public Service Commission, Political Science & international Relations (Paper I) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. Indian Economic Service Exam General Economics-Paper II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. Previous question papers of Indian Statistical Service exam?
  16. Which are the best institutes in India for IPS officer?
  17. Indian Economic Service Exam General Economics-Paper I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  18. Indian Economic Service Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
20th April 2011, 05:58 PM
Rampal Lather

Default Re: Details about Indian Police service exam? Previous years question papers of the exam?

Indian Police Service (IPS) is one of the three All India Services of the Govt. of India. It is one of the prestigious exams conducted by UPSC.
For previous years question papers visit [URL="http://upsc.gov.in"]
This site provides the reliable question papers. Thanks.
29th May 2011, 07:26 AM

Default Re: Details about Indian Police service exam? Previous years question papers of the exam?

i am a b.sc(c.s) 1st year student,aspiring to attempt ips exam after completing graduation.please guide me.
4th September 2011, 06:13 PM

which subjects we have to prepare
9th September 2011, 09:19 PM

i am the student of M.C.A final year ,aspiring to attempt ips exam after complet this course.please guide me.
Thanku
23rd September 2011, 08:08 PM

I am B.C.A final year student,aspiring to attempt IPS exam after complet this course.please guide me.
23rd September 2011, 08:50 PM

sir,i wants to become an ips officer .so,how much it takes if i am graduate with 70%
10th December 2011, 01:31 PM

this is sunil from mumbai...currently i m doing sybms...and want to prepare for
ips exam..plz guide me...
17th May 2012, 08:53 AM

Hello sir,I am hament from rohtak and i am a student of B.Se(pcm) 1year and i am asking one question. how can i prepar my IPS exam?
16th July 2012, 02:02 AM
mohammadfaizan

sir i m faizan having b. pharma degree so tell me how should i prepare for ips exam and with what subject
20th July 2012, 04:06 PM

Good afternoon sir. Myself sidharth kumar hela i m passed 12th this year and my dream is 2 become IPS officer .sir if u suggest me or guide me how 2 prepare for ips exam and which which books are important can you say the books name its very important for me sir plz . Sir i thought when i do the graduation as well as we cannot prepare ips books also .sir can u give me the guidlines and marks scoring subject name and which stream can we take in graduation those are helpful for me in IPS exam.