2nd July 2011, 10:09 AM
BPAVANI

Details about M.Tech and top universities or colleges in India offering the same? Which are the entrance exams?

At present I am studying B.Tech 1st year(E.C.E).My plan is to do M.Tech in top most university in India.so I want some details about M.Tech and what are the top universities and colleges in India?
And I want to know the entrance exams for them?

Related Questions:
  1. Top colleges in India offering MSc Electronics after studying BSc? Details about the entrance exams?
  2. Any universities or colleges offering M.Tech in Electronics or related field in North India?
  3. Top Colleges offering Mtech/MS without entrance exam?
  4. Top Colleges offering Mtech/MS without entrance exam?
  5. Top Colleges offering Mtech/MS without entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Details of colleges offering M.Tech in Biotechnology in Southern Region? Which entrance to answer to get in the course? Age limit to appear for the exams?
  7. Which are the universities offering M.Tech industrial biotechnology course? What is the scope of industrial biotechnology in India
  8. How may I get the dates of B.Com entrance exams for top 20 colleges of India?
  9. Which are the top colleges offering M.Tech course in CS and IT branch? How much is the GATE cutoff?
  10. Top colleges offering M.Tech good technology in India?
  11. Top Colleges in Pune offering M.Tech course without any Entrance Exam?
  12. Universities offering PhD in Botany in India? Details of entrance exams? -- [New]
  13. Top universities offering MS in Communication Engineering? Exams for admission in those colleges?
  14. Top universities in India offering M.Pharmacy? What are the courses?
  15. Which Entrance Exams I should give to join MCA course? List of top colleges offering this course in Karnataka? Top Government Colleges to join this course?
  16. Top colleges in India offering courses for Aerospace and Aeronautical?