9th August 2010, 05:50 PM
sunaina754

Difference between IMT-CDL Ghaziabad and IMT Ghaziabad

dear sir ,
I am an engineering graduate from the renowned college of NCR . just wanted to clear the doubt against that whether IMT-CDL Ghaziabad and IMT -Ghaziabad are the same thing or different ? do both the degree's have same value other than one being from distance learning and other being regular ?

Related Questions:
  1. Information about the question pattern of IMT-CDL, Ghaziabad entrance exam for Ph.D?
  2. Procedure to do PhD in HR from IMT Ghaziabad or any other institute?
  3. What is the procedure followed for Ph.D in management from IMT ghaziabad? -- [New]
  4. Can I get admission in IMT, Ghaziabad if secured 91 Percentile in XAT?
  5. Which Institution is better, either IMT Ghaziabad, Sikkim Manipal or Symbiosis DL? Should I do 1 year diploma or 2 year PGDM? I already have more than 5 years experience in marketing and sales
  6. Am i eligible for Ph.D programme after completing PGDM from IMT Ghaziabad
  7. Eligibility for NET exam after one year MBA from IMT Ghaziabad?
  8. How to do B.Ed correspondence after doing MBA from IMT CDL
  9. Am I eligible for UGC NET exam after completing MBA in HR from IMT Ghaziabad
  10. How to get a government job after doing correspondence MBA Finance through IMT Ghaziabad
  11. Am I eligible for admission in Ph.D programme in AIMA after doing 3 years PGPM from IMT Ghaziabad?
  12. Is this possible for me to pursue MBA course having passed B.Sc from TU in Physics? Which universities and colleges can I apply for MBA course?
  13. Is it necessary to attend classes at Institute of Management and Technology(Correspondence), Ghaziabad? Percentage required to qualify in PGDM(Correspondence) in IMT?
  14. What is the eligibility for UGC NET? I have completed MBA in HR from IMT Ghaziabad through distance learning