11th September 2011, 05:11 PM

Which Institution is better, either IMT Ghaziabad, Sikkim Manipal or Symbiosis DL? Should I do 1 year diploma or 2 year PGDM? I already have more than 5 years experience in marketing and sales

Presently working in Marketing unit of a very renowned publisher with a sales experience. I am interested in pursuing a course to add to my skill set.I have short listed two educational institutions- IMT ghaziabad and Sikkim manipal. IMT ghaziabad offers 1 year diploma in marketing and a 2 yr MBA. .Or is it better to go in for Sikkim manipal's DLP MBA or 1 year programme.
I'm a bit confused as to which to choose -1. IMT ghaziabad vs Sikkim Manipal vs Symbiosis DL
2. 1 year diploma vs 2 year pgdm
please guide . I already have 5+ years experience . marketing and sales are core interests

24th May 2013, 05:11 PM

Default Re: Which Institution is better, either IMT Ghaziabad, Sikkim Manipal or Symbiosis DL? Should I do 1 year diploma or 2 year PGDM? I already have more than 5 years experience in marketing and sales

which institute is better for ug btech symbiosis or manipal
2nd July 2013, 04:56 PM
amit89itbhu

Default Re: Which Institution is better, either IMT Ghaziabad, Sikkim Manipal or Symbiosis DL? Should I do 1 year diploma or 2 year PGDM? I already have more than 5 years experience in marketing and sales

1 year Diploma is not useful
go for 2 year PGDM program from any reputed institute.
Since you have 5 years of experience, you can go for ISB or executive MBA

You should give preference to college in following order.
1. IMT Ghaziabad
2. Symbiosis
3. Sikkim Manipar

IMT ghaziabad has very good finance faculty. Similarly Symbiosis is famous for HR.

26th July 2013, 05:10 PM

currenty working in an MNC(10 months work experience). Interested in doing MBA through distance mode.Which is the best institute for distance learning among IMT,Symbiosis,Sikkim Manipal.

Also tell is distance learning would be usefull or should i go for part time MBA.
Kindly reply.
12th August 2013, 10:39 PM

Hello Sir/Mam
I am very confused,i want to do MBA and i did BBA,anybody is not here to suggest me which university is good for mba,which will be beneficial for my future job,I want to do very good job and high salary job,please sir tell me from which university i should do MBA,please sir help me i am very worried about my future,these are university(IMT gaziabad,sikkim manipal or symbiosis) which is good and valuable everywhere for job,in which university i will study for good job, please sir help me its very urgent,please sir give me good suggestion.
6th January 2014, 06:55 AM

Im a graphic Designer experience of 7yrs. Looking for MBA distance learning in Project Management.
Which is better institute for MBA in Distance learning
SMU or IMT ghaziabad?
15th May 2014, 11:22 AM

I have done diploma in mech engineering and working in a company i want to know any institution in Ghaziabad for btech
2nd September 2014, 02:49 PM

Hi. I have 3 Years of work experince and i am planning to do 1year executive PGDM from IMT ghaziabad.Does this course has benefit for career growth.