15th July 2011, 07:15 PM
Rajneesh79

Is doing GNIIT with B.Com a good option or not?

Is doing gniit with b.com a good option or not? And it is helpful for my career or not?

16th July 2011, 02:41 PM
Singh.Omprakash

Default Re: Is doing GNIIT with B.Com a good option or not?

Originally Posted by Rajneesh79 View Post
Is doing gniit with b.com a good option or not? And it is helpful for my career or not?
GNIIT is a three year course in computer education offered by NIIT. Yes it is a good option and helpful for your carrer as it provides you an edge over others.
Also if you Pursue GNIIT after your HSC exam , you will complete your B.com and the course simultaneously.
They also offer different courses in GNIIT depending upon your stream and also give job placements
11th August 2011, 03:58 PM

I am completed the GNIIT course from NIIT and now working in a software company but not getting good package am planning for MCA part time from INGNOU in Jan have taken Maths in 12th but not interested in to take maths as an subject will it be possible to do MCA without maths .. please suggest me on [email protected]
23rd August 2011, 05:07 PM

can i pursue Msc IT after GNIIT ?
plz reply
27th August 2011, 02:27 PM

did it ensure a job garenty
29th September 2011, 02:26 PM

if i am dng bcom nd i want to do gniit course so it is possible to do it together
plzz reply it on [email protected]
5th October 2011, 10:47 PM

i have done gniit from niit it is equal to o level dpomia or not in any goverment sector job o level is required where gniit dplomia is applicable or not please tell me
email id [email protected]
6th October 2011, 04:24 AM
sidbond

Yes you can do a GNIIT course. GNIIT is a three year course in computer education offered by NIIT. Yes it is a good option and helpful for your carrer as it provides you an edge over others.
Also if you Pursue GNIIT after your HSC exam , you will complete your B.com and the course simultaneously.
They also offer different courses in GNIIT depending upon your stream and also give job placements

But remember it is only a jumpstart, it will not give you an ambitious post or salary. What it will help you in is the technical experience.
13th October 2011, 11:18 AM

Hy im doing b.com(hon)from du niit it is gud option for me...
Who dos't rpz ds msg i mst kill them
nd i got 58% in 12 exam from comm..
18th March 2012, 11:56 PM

i am doing gniit and b.com what should i do afterwards to make a good career.
24th March 2012, 09:50 PM

hey im doing gniit and bcom simultaneously..plz telll me the job opportunties present for me..??
29th April 2012, 05:21 PM

gniit course equvalent hai kya o level ka ya nahi
28th November 2012, 03:29 PM

i m a b.com 2nd year student,thinking to join gniit... should i go for it or nt?? and what the benefits
28th November 2012, 10:37 PM
BITTU 00

HELLO SIR...........

Yes ,!!!!!!!!! it is a good option and helpful for your carrer as it provides you an edge over others.
Also if you Pursue GNIIT after your HSC exam ,

you will complete your B.com and the course simultaneously.

GNIIT is a three year course in computer education offered by NIIT.

BEST OF LUCK !!!!!!!!!!
25th December 2012, 12:15 PM

I am in 6th sem doing BCOM... I wanted to do GNIIT now.... i wanted to know about placement whether i can get good job placement... plzzzz do reply...
9th December 2014, 01:33 AM

I am a bcom part1 student and I want to do a course offered by NIIT which is GNIIT banking and finance....is it a good option for my future...as my and my parents expectations are very high...nd plzz also tell what other courses should i do