16th March 2011, 01:09 PM

Duration and fee structure of CS course?

I complete my M.Com and now i want to do CS Course. Would you pls tell the duration, fee structure ?

1st April 2011, 10:29 AM

Default Re: Duration and fee structure of CS course?

please, tell me name of every thing on ship
i only know some thing
2nd April 2011, 03:41 PM

Since you are masters degree holder, you may enroll directly for the Executive Program which will be followed by Professional program.
After qualifying the Professional Program, the candidate has to undergo Management training for a period of 15 months. Within this training program, the candidate has to undergo practical training in a CS firm.
Apart from this, the candidate has to go for another training of 15 days in registrar of company, Affiliated stock exchange, SEBI etc.
The one who completes all these training program, along with the the foundation, executive and professional program, are eligible to become an associate member of ICSI.

The Fee structure for the CS Programs are as follows
Executive Program- Rs.7000
Professional Program-Rs.7500

The last date of registration is 28th of February to appear in the examination conducted same year in the month of December and 31st of August for the examination conducted next year in the month of June.

For further information, you may contact

The Institute of Company Secretaries of India,
ICSI House, 22, Institutional Area,
Lodi Road, New Delhi 110003.
Phone-(011) 51504444, 24617321-24, 24644431-32
Fax-(011)24626727
Website - www.icsi.edu
4th April 2011, 10:27 AM

now i passed the tybba completely. what i can register the cs executive programm
5th April 2011, 07:41 PM

I want to admitiom of M.Sc (IT) in our college
but I don,t know,when date of entrance exam
so Plz publish in date of M.Sc(IT)&(Computer)
15th April 2011, 10:11 PM
sumati15

thanx
22nd April 2011, 08:23 PM

i have done bachler of arts.now i want to do cs please tell me fully details of cs like durations fee and syllabusss.

shyam sunder sharma
91 9289923530
25th April 2011, 09:43 PM

Can self study will be enough to pass the CS programme or need to take private tution?????????????????????
5th May 2011, 10:07 AM

Hai sir I am Dileep kumar....I am from hyderabad. I have completed my BBA.....And i want to do cs now....is there any branch of icsi in hyderabad?????? If not can u tell me wat is the features of good institute for cs course?????
16th May 2011, 07:30 PM

is there any hindrance in job opportunities in foreign countries for students completed only ca
30th May 2011, 10:54 PM

hi sir i m parvinder i wont to do cs couse.pls tell me information about this course.like duration and fee.pls rly me fast.
16th June 2011, 12:10 AM

i want to know about fico learning. still i am professional on graphic designer can suggest me which courses to right about my feauter. Raj sahu-----09313239530
24th June 2011, 05:46 PM

if i m working in manufacturing segment means. is it necesarry to go for intership in CS

SSM
27th June 2011, 12:48 PM

hi, I am doing BBA and i want to do CS, so i just want to know duration of this cource, and fees.

S.A.

thanx
30th June 2011, 10:44 AM

hi i am suresh. i have passed 12th just now. i have keen interest in cs. so please guide me and tel the course durartion of cs.
22nd July 2011, 08:14 PM

i m in 2nd year b.com(h) hw can i apply for cs
7th August 2011, 11:38 AM

tell me about the cs course and i have completed the BBA from mdu rohtak. send the information related to me on [email protected], [email protected]. and send fee structure of cs.
22nd August 2011, 01:01 PM

as i completed my degree in b.com(computers) would like to know about cs course duration,institute center in hy-bad,free about duration
5th May 2012, 12:54 PM

I'm a gratuate in b.com nd whould like to know about cs plz guide me
8th May 2012, 07:01 PM

After 12th how to do cs?
8th May 2012, 10:52 PM
climber

-->>The Institute of company secretaries india (ICSI) is a premier National Professional body established by act of parliament of develop and regulate the profession of company secretaries.
-->>The students who would like to join the course aaaafter 10+2 has to under go three stages to persue the company secretaries course,they are
  1. Foundation programme
  2. Excutive programme
  3. Professional programme

-->>In addition ,The students has to undergo practical training for about 15 months which a student may option to start after passing the excutive programme.
-->>The students who would like to join the course after passing the graduation has to undergo two stages of the company secretaryship.
  1. Excutive programme
  2. Professional programme

->>Cost of prospects of foundation programme:Rs.200/-by cash and Rs.250/- by post or courier.
-->>Cost of prospects of Excutive programme :Rs.300/- by cash and Rs.350/- by post or courier.
Payment:Demand draft drawn in favour of "THE INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES OF INDIA" payable at New Delhi
-->>The fee for Excutive programme is 7000/- for commerce graduate while 7750 for non graduate commerce students.

All the best.................
22nd May 2012, 11:42 PM

what are the job opportunities after completing executive level
30th June 2012, 09:07 AM

i have complete 12th and now i want to do CS Course. Would you pls tell the duration, fee structure ????
2nd November 2012, 09:19 AM

I am second year child n want to do any professional course of short duration.. what should I do???
4th February 2014, 06:41 PM

I surekha, nd completed ca cpt nd inter nd I want to do cs course nd am requesting u pls tell me any emption in cs.thank u