1st April 2012, 06:54 PM
Swethads

Eligibility criteria for Aeronautical Engineering course? I am studying 12th

Hi
I am studying 10+2 i am interested to study aeronatic engineering course , ineed proper guide and eligible criteria for proceed the course which helpful to achieve my goal.

thanks

Swetha.DS

Related Questions:
  1. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  2. List of good engineering colleges for Aeronautical Engineering Course? Eligibility criteria for getting admission?
  3. Percentage required to be eligible for Aeronautical Engineering or Marine Engineering? Fee structure of the mentioned courses?
  4. How can I join Aeronautical engineering? What's the eligibility criteria? I've completed 12th std
  5. What is the eligibility criteria to join Aeronautical Engineering? I am doing 12th
  6. Which entrance should be given in order to become an Aeronautical Engineer after 12th?
  7. What are the possibilities of joining aeronautics?
  8. What should I do to get admission for Aeronautical Engineering after completion of 12th Class?
  9. Can I do diploma in aeronautical engineering after standard 10th? What is the eligibility criteria?
  10. How to join Aeronautical engineering in best colleges in India after studying 12th standard?
  11. Eligibility of joining B.Tech in Aeronautical after studying diploma in Computer Science? -- [New]
  12. Am I eligible to do diploma in aeronautical engineering after 10th standard with 95%+ marks?
  13. What is the eligibility for studying Agriculture after completion of 12th?
  14. What is the scope of Aeronautical Engineering in Pakistan? What is the eligibility criteria for Aeronautical?