10th June 2012, 10:30 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria for Air Force? I have passed my intermediate

is there any eligibility in airforce who have passed their intermediate?????

Related Questions:
  1. Sample Papers of LDC Exam?
  2. How can I Join Air Force and what are the requirements?
  3. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What's the eligibility criteria and selection procedure for joining Air Force? Currently I am studying in 11th
  5. Jobs in Indian Airforce for 12th passed girl candidates?
  6. Eligibility criteria to join Air-force as a Pilot? Is there any reservation provided to defense personal entrants in Air Force?
  7. What are the career options available for a non medical student excluding engineering?
  8. Required Eligibility criteria to join Graduation in IGNOU being a candidate working in Air Force?
  9. Can girls be eligible to join Air Force? Eligibility criteria for this?
  10. Can I get into IAF having secured 2nd Divison in 10+2? When will be the next notification for Flying branch?
  11. What is the criteria of Air Force selection?
  12. Are Girls eligible for Indian Air Force? Eligibility criteria and how to apply for it? Is there any limitation for it? Any jobs for girls in Indian Air Force?
  13. How to become a Pilot in Indian Air Force?
  14. Required Eligibility criteria to apply for Air Force?
  15. How to join Air Force after passing 12th class? What is the eligibility for Air Force?
  16. How can I become a great Pilot after completing intermediate? -- [New]
  17. Can I write Air Force entrance exam after completing Intermediate? How much percentage should we score in 12th?
  18. Which are the exam conducted for entry of girls in India Air Force? What is the eligibility criteria and syllabus?
11th June 2012, 01:08 AM
venkataprakash.v
Senior Member+++++