25th December 2010, 03:12 PM
Eligibility criteria for doing JBT course? Institutes offering the course?
i want to be a teacher by doing JBT. Please tell me the eligibility that how can i do this course and from where.
28th December 2010, 12:15 PM
Re: Eligibility criteria for doing JBT course? Institutes offering the course?
Hii
You can do JBT after your 12th or after your degree. If you want to do this course after 12th then you must have scored 50% and if you want to do this after degree then you have scored 45% in your degree. this a two years course. and you also have to appear for an entrance exam. I am giving you a link where you will find the institute and rest of the details regarding JBT course. here is the link:- http://cbseresult.blogspot.com/2009/07/jbt-teacher-training-courses-institute.html |
28th January 2011, 12:17 PM
i passed 12th 58% and BA with 45% can i do jbt course in delhi
2nd April 2011, 12:09 AM
I have done my 12th in 1997 and obtained 57% .I have also done B.A. in 2002 with 43.8%. I have also done Primary Teacher Training Course in 2008 with 81.3%. Now my age is 32/33years. Can I apply for J.B.T.or not ? Also , my e-mail id is: [email protected].
Thanks. |
23rd April 2011, 11:26 PM
I am an intermediate. I want to become an teacher in any of the govt. school or private school. kindly guide me how to go about it? which is the institute in delhi for this.
thanks and regards Lata Rao 9818997267 |
26th April 2011, 12:50 PM
Hi, I am graduate in commerce and I would like to know about JBT, about its eligibility and admission procedure in delhi. kindly send all the information on my email id [email protected]
25th May 2011, 07:12 PM
I have just pass 12th from arts i wanna be a teacher n wanna do a govt job. I dnt know anythng abt jbt plz tl me the location of institutes, procedure of admission, my name is sapna i m 17 yrs old living near GTB nagar my numbr is 7503909904 my email id is [email protected] plz reply as soon as possible
25th December 2011, 04:29 PM
there are many colleges in delhi of jbt/ett/ete courses... as.. SCERT.. and many pvt institutes recognised from SCERT... for this course you have to fill the form and than after cutoffs, institutes will be allotted to you.. for more info you have to click over the link... http://www.scertdelhi.info/ |
23rd April 2012, 11:22 AM
HI I am a primary teacher of Naihati Municipality Free Primary School at Naihati,24 pgs W.B . I want to do JBT through Distance Education . Please suggest Where can I Take my admission?