17th February 2011, 04:43 PM
srishti_rythmic

Eligibility criteria for doing JBT? Procedure to become a Government Teacher?

Hi,

I am an MBA and want to become a teacher. I am a graduate with 48% and MBA with 60% marks. Please confirm what is the eligibility to do the JBT. I want to become a govt. teacher. What is the process.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for doing JBT course? Institutes offering the course?
  2. JBT Teacher training after 12th class? How to do JBT? which course to do? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Procedure and eligibility to join DIET/JBT course? Which are the government recognized centers in Delhi?
  4. Can I do JBT even if I dont get 50% marks in graduation? What is the eligibility criteria followed for JBT?
  5. How to do Teacher Training after completion of 12th standard? Whole Procedure to become a Teacher?
  6. How to be an HAS if I am a JBT Teacher
  7. Date of start of JBT courses? Eligibility criteria for JBT course?
  8. List of government JBT colleges available in Faridabad? What's the applying procedure for the same? How may I get details?
  9. What procedure to be followed to get a job in JBT after completion of 12th with commerce?
  10. Tell me the eligibility criteria for Drawing Teacher post in government sector?
  11. How to become a Government Teacher with 60% in B.Ed?
  12. What is the criteria and eligibility for JBT
  13. What should I do if I want to become a government teacher after completion of BCA course? -- [New]
  14. Eligibility criteria for government computer teacher in primary school and junior high school in UP? Is PGDCA holder eligible for computer teacher in government school?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria to become a teacher in a kendriya vidyalaya school?
  16. Criteria and eligibility for JBT course? What is the date of the entrance exam?
  17. Where is the JBT institute located and from where to get the forms?
  18. Age limit for JBT teacher(General) in DSSSB Delhi?