15th May 2011, 01:55 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility and fee structure for B.Sc(Animation) from Madras Christian College, Chennai? Date of admission? Are the forms available Online?

What is the eligibility criteria and fee structure of B. Sc. in Animation (3 year degree course) of Madras Christian College, Chennai? Whether there is entrance test for the said course? When is the last date of admission? Whether the application form is available through the Internet?

Related Questions:
  1. What can I do after BCA if I am a student of Biology?
  2. Which are the best PG courses after B.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Colleges offering M.Sc in Genetics under DU? Eligibility and Fee structure for this course? Last date to submit application forms for this course?
  4. Universities in India providing M.Sc in Physics to those having less than 70% in graduation? -- [New]
  5. List of the good colleges in Chennai? What is the fee structure and the admission procedure?
  6. What are the courses available for me after completing commerce stream in 12th?
  7. Which are the top colleges in MSc Physics?
  8. How to change the course while pursuing BBA course?
  9. What are the courses in Biotechnology and BSc Microbiology? Which are the best colleges?
  10. Is there any possibility to complete B.Com course in one year?
  11. Fee structure and last date for submission of forms in government B.Ed college?
  12. Which are the top colleges for B.Com honors in India?
  13. What is the total academic fee and hostel fee of madras institute of technology Chennai? Which exam to answer to take admission in MIT(Chennai)?
  14. How to take admission in B.Com at Symbiosis? Is there any entrance exam? How can I get the admission forms? What is the fee structure?
  15. Fee structure of Banasthali Vidyapeeth? What is the date for it?
  16. What is the required donation fees for getting admission into medical colleges of Chennai?