23rd August 2011, 11:39 AM
tentson

Colleges offering M.Sc in Genetics under DU? Eligibility and Fee structure for this course? Last date to submit application forms for this course?

can u tell me names of msc genetics college under du, thier fees structure, last date of submitting the forms and eligibility

1. Which are the recognized universities offering MSc Chemistry? Fee structure, last date of submission of forms?
  2. List of reputed colleges or universities offering clinical research, Genetics? What is the fee structure of it?
  3. List of the government engineering colleges along with their details like last date of application forms submission, fee structure etc, offering marine engineering course?
  4. Fee structure and last date for submission of forms in government B.Ed college?
  5. Colleges offering MSc in Biotech and related field? Syllabus and also date of submitting the application forms?
  6. How to do MSc genetics after completing BSc Microbiology? What is the fee structure? Which are the colleges in Hyderabad?
  7. Which colleges are offering Integrated MSc Ph.D? Fee structure and the duration of the course?
  8. Which are the colleges in Mumbai offering MSc in Forensics? What is the eligibility criteria and fee structure?
  9. Information about MSc integrated courses and colleges offering the course in Chennai? Which colleges offer MSc courses in Chennai? Fee structure and eligibility of the course?
  10. Colleges in India offering MSc in IT or MSc in IT Management? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of the exam?
  11. List of the colleges along with their eligibility criteria in India or aboard, offering M.Sc course in human genetics stream? I am pursuing B.Sc in agricultural sciences from Dharwad
  12. Criteria for admission in B.Pharm colleges? Date of sale of forms? Which are the subjects available in the colleges and their fee structure?
  13. List of government based colleges offering B.Sc in Genetics? What is the fee structure followed for the same? -- [New]
  14. Where can I get M.A Hindi private study application form? Date is the sale of forms? Fee structure of it?
  15. Where can i get the admission form of F.Y.B.Com?
  16. When are the application forms be given? Last date to submit the application form?
  17. Colleges offering the course in BSc Honors in Genetics? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Colleges offering online M.Sc. Electronics course? Fee structure and Eligibility for the course?
11th October 2011, 01:48 PM

Default Re: Colleges offering M.Sc in Genetics under DU? Eligibility and Fee structure for this course? Last date to submit application forms for this course?

pleasegivetheeligibilityandfeestrutureformscgeneti cs
14th October 2011, 12:46 PM

Default Re: Colleges offering M.Sc in Genetics under DU? Eligibility and Fee structure for this course? Last date to submit application forms for this course?

i am completed BSc MLT in this year, i want to do MSC in humen genetics, when is the entrence exams
5th November 2011, 10:56 AM

Can u tell me the names of college ofèring msc. in bioteh in delhi, also fees struc. Eligibility, last date of submiting form
26th January 2012, 01:12 PM

CAN I DO POST GRADUATION IN HUMAN GENETICS AFTER BDS ?
22nd May 2012, 01:06 PM

which is the best college for msc genetics in karnataka and what is the cut off percentage needed?
6th June 2012, 01:58 PM

Maine 12 PCB se 73 persant aay hai or aage main kya kar sakta hu thodi jankari de..
25th June 2012, 11:32 AM

hi sir
I am vishakha medhe now i am completed my bsc in bio-tech so i want to join us any who colleges they should be provided to the facility for msc in genetic field please sir give me some solution for my next steps....
1st October 2012, 05:30 PM

hi sir
my name is misbhs abdul lathif i have taken commerce in grade 11 and 12 i am planning to take gentics in human sir i am wating for your reply as as possible
1st November 2013, 03:04 PM

Originally Posted by tentson View Post
can u tell me names of msc genetics college under du, thier fees structure, last date of submitting the forms and eligibility
any college of du which has msc in genetics
16th April 2014, 07:38 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED INTERMEDIATE, I AM INTERESTED IN GENETICS, I WANT THE EAMCET RANK REQUIRED AND FEES OF THE GENETIC UNIVERSITIES AND ALSO DENTAL COLLEGES
20th April 2014, 08:23 AM

Which are the colleges in Pune offering MSc in Genetics? What is the eligibility criteria and fee structure?
15th June 2015, 12:00 PM

I have completed bsc hnrs in zoology I wnt to do msc in genetics in du...what is the criteria???????