18th January 2011, 08:34 PM
shantaram bhat

Eligibility in Karnataka CET for wards of Kannadiga Defense personnel?

I am a serving defense personnel.Presently in Rajasthan border.By birth me and my wife both are from karnataka.My daughter also born in Karnataka.kindly let me know her Eligibility in Karnataka CET for wards of Kannadiga Defense personnel?

22nd January 2011, 03:51 PM

Default Re: Eligibility in Karnataka CET for wards of Kannadiga Defense personnel?

i am living in maharastra can i appear for this exam
30th January 2011, 06:11 PM

Default Re: Eligibility in Karnataka CET for wards of Kannadiga Defense personnel?

at which age is to write cet?
8th February 2011, 07:50 PM

I had written the 2 nd puc exam in 2009 which i failed in maths. This time i am writing maths exam which i have failed. Can i write CET. Am i eligible to write CET Karnataka 2011?
10th June 2011, 08:25 PM

How many number of seats are reserved for defence specail category in karnataka cet for admission in MBBS and Engineering.
9th July 2011, 03:24 PM

i am son of a defence person who is working at kolkatta(peace).I studied from VIIth to XIIth from kv meg bangalore. I appeared and passed for CET 2011.could i get a seat in enginnering through CET?my rank is 12k
4th January 2012, 10:13 PM

Is activities other than sports count for cet held by the govt of karnataka?
24th January 2012, 03:18 PM

Can children of Armed Forces Personnel, presently serving in border areas who are Not from Karnataka, studying in AP appear in KCET entrance exam.
7th February 2012, 11:14 AM

I passed out NIT -Surathkal .I am working in PSU-B'lore.My son joined schooling in 2008 in Bangalore and passed 10 Exam with and schlarship awarded by karnataka Govt.Now 10 2 exam will be conducted by karnataka exam board in the month of March 2012subsquently result wil be announced by april 2012 as per time shedules.

Are he eligible for CET .
please suugest and update immediatly .

with rgds
sushil
29th May 2012, 12:17 AM

What are the facilities given by karnataka government for CET or any exam, in case if I have completed only my 12th from Karnataka state?
10th July 2012, 11:40 PM

is there is reservation for defense persons childrem in gate ............
21st May 2014, 09:39 AM

I & my wife both are belongs to Karnataka and also studied in Karnataka and I am presently serving in Uttarkhand and my son is studying in Karnataka in CBSE pattern from 11 class onwards. Is he eligible for quota of defence personnel belongs to Karnataka ?