19th January 2011, 12:16 PM
Dr. Vaishali Shinde

Eligibility for MPSC exam 2011 for BAMS passed out (2000 batch), age 33?

Hi myself Dr. Vaishali Shinde,is a B.A.M.S PASSED IN 2000, My age is 33 ,i want to know whether i can give MPSC Exam this year. Please guide .

19th January 2011, 10:10 PM
amahajan

Default Re: Eligibility for MPSC exam 2011 for BAMS passed out (2000 batch), age 33?

Hello Vaishali,

Eligibility Criteria of MPSC Class I and Class II Officers Exams

* Age Requirements:-
(a) OBC: 35 years
(b) SC/ST/NT: 38 years
(c) Open Category: 33 years

* Educational Qualifications: A candidate must be a graduate

Eligibility Criteria of MPSC PSI/STI/Assistant Exams

* Age Requirements:
(c) Open Category: 33yrs / for PSI exams it is 28 yrs

As you have not specified that for which exam you want to apply, therefore i have given all the details. I hope now you would be able to decide wether you can give exam or not.
23rd January 2011, 11:11 PM

Default Re: Eligibility for MPSC exam 2011 for BAMS passed out (2000 batch), age 33?

plz send me official website name for mpsc after bds
31st January 2011, 05:42 AM

i am 12 stand. and i have completed diploma in computer engg. can i eligible for MPSC
1st February 2011, 10:08 AM

i have passed 12th in science. and i have completed diploma in electronics and telecommunication. can i eligible for MPSC?
10th February 2011, 02:41 PM

i m a B.A.M.S can i appear medical officer of maharashtra
2nd March 2011, 01:14 PM

i am completing diploma after 12th. can i eligible for mpsc?
30th March 2011, 08:41 PM

now 'm in syb.com can i give psi asst / sti exam .. Mpsc
14th April 2011, 12:02 PM

I HAVE PASSED MY BAMS IN YEAR 2011 I WISH TO APPEAR FOR MPSC EXAM MAY I KNOW ELIGIBILITYI IF YES THAN SUBJECTS THAT I CAN OPT FOR AND INFORMATION REGARDING PREPARATIONS
26th April 2011, 01:19 PM

I am in 3rd year engineering can i appear mpsc.
11th May 2011, 08:33 PM

is this exam only for women or men or both
12th May 2011, 11:44 AM

i was faild in 12th .after passing 12th completed b.pharmcy plz tel me i m eligible for DI EXAM???????
20th May 2011, 02:36 AM

I am Rahul and I am graduate from pyriyar university distance education. sir am i eligible for PSI exam.plz tell me

21st May 2011, 04:19 PM

i am 33 years old from open category can i give mpsc exam
23rd May 2011, 10:01 AM

I want advertisment of mpsc 2011 for bams
26th May 2011, 01:46 PM

i had done my graduation from mumbai mukt vidya pith m i eligeble to give the exam for mpsc psi
2nd June 2011, 01:02 PM

Minimum How much percentage are requires in graduation for MpSC?
2nd June 2011, 09:00 PM

can i give mpsc after physiotherapy graduation????
22nd June 2011, 07:27 PM

sir i have passed 12th in 2004 i have applied for fybcom this year can i appear next year for mpsc age 28
2nd July 2011, 01:28 AM

hi wats the max age limit for BAMS COURSE
9th July 2011, 01:27 PM

I am diploma in computer engineering after 12th can i eligible for mpsc
11th July 2011, 09:45 PM

eligibility for MPSCexam 2011 for HSC-D.Ed passed out(2009 batch),age 24
25th July 2011, 09:59 PM

i am 32yr old done BHMS and PG DMLT course, give me a list of services available through mpsc and upsc
26th July 2011, 03:22 PM

I am HSC exam pass 2005 and course Graphic Design can i eligible for mpsc, age 25 immediately Reply plz. my contect:- 8698219403
e-mail : [email protected]
28th July 2011, 02:13 PM

I am pass in 12th and also completed three years diploma in computer engineering. Can I give the MPSC exam.
3rd August 2011, 07:01 PM

sir my age is 39 yrs and willing to appear for mpsc engineering services from sc category and now working in water resources department ...is there any criteria so that i can appear for the examination
4th August 2011, 02:00 AM

I am ex service man my age is now 36 years old.can i apply PSI/STI/ASST Exam?
9th August 2011, 05:52 PM

i want to know about sti exam
13th August 2011, 11:08 AM

sir, i am 12th fail but B.A. Graduate in opne univercity then how to appear for mpsc.
26th August 2011, 06:09 PM
rupalmantri62

i completed my mcm so i want to know when mpsc and upsc exams r held and from where i can get forms....reply soon..
12th September 2011, 04:29 PM

IS NON MUHS BAMS CAN APPLY FOR MPSC MO VACCANCY
27th September 2011, 11:35 PM

I want advertisement of MPSC 2011 for BAMS,I have complited my BAMS in 2005.
8th October 2011, 12:38 PM

what is the age limit for psi open categorey
22nd October 2011, 04:47 PM

i am 23. i complited my hotel management degree in 2009 in second class. i am eligible for any health related mpsc exam. which exam and when it should be
22nd October 2011, 07:40 PM
sheshadev senapati

* Age Requirements:

As you have not specified that for which exam you want to apply, therefore i have given all the details. I hope now you would be able to decide wether you can give exam or not...
31st October 2011, 02:44 PM

I am TYBcom appear student can I eligible for the PSI EXAM 22 april 2012 (samadhan d baste)
11th November 2011, 02:41 PM

I am Kishor Dongarwar completed B.E. in computer sci and engg.
and i want to give the mpsc and upsc exams so that can u send the details of examination and the date of examination in 2011-12.
my email [email protected]
12th November 2011, 12:48 PM

Hi i am BAMS student. Can i apply for mpsc
13th November 2011, 12:31 AM
dr.shekhr

* Age Requirements:

As you have not specified that for which exam you want to apply, therefore i have given all the details. I hope now you would be able to decide wether you can give exam or not.
4th December 2011, 09:37 PM
gaurav singh sikarwar

you are not aply for mppsc because you are not ellagible for this
27th February 2012, 05:37 PM

WHAT IS MEAN BY BAMS
20th January 2014, 03:48 PM

hi,i am BA graduate. my age is 35 yrs. can i appear mpsc exam and which department exam