7th February 2012, 12:59 AM
Aayush jain

Entrance exam date of RPET exam? Marks required to get admission in government engineering college?

Please tell me entrance date of RPET exam and also tell me how many marks in RPET entrance exam will be good for admission in government engineering college and i am in general category ?

1. Cutoff marks required in RPET to get admission in any government college?
  2. Admission in best private or government college after scoring 44 marks in AIEEE and 42 marks in RPET?
  3. What is best, B.Ed after B.Com or M.Com then B.Ed?
  4. Admission in government engineering college in Ajmer after scoring 4066 in RPET?
  5. Can I get a government college in RPET after scoring 49 marks in general
  6. Do I need to give any Entrance Exam to get admission for M.Sc in Agriculture? Required Percentage of Marks to be eligible for the Entrance Exam?
  7. Can I get admission in any government college after scoring 41 in RPET?
  8. Is it possible to get admission in government colleges of Bangalore for doing B.Tech course?
  9. Can I get government college through RPET exam?
  10. How many marks are required to get admission in electrical branch of Jodhpur MBM college? Is there any other good college that I can get through RPET? How many marks are required for that?
  11. Rank required in RPET to get in any government college?
  12. Aeronautical engineering without giving any entrance exam is possible? Percentage required in HSC and compulsory entrance exams? List of government Aeronautical engineering colleges? -- [New]
  13. Last 10 years question papers of RPET?
  14. When will RPET counseling be started? For which government colleges am I eligible after scoring 14,300 in RPET?
  15. Will I get admission in CS in government engineering college Karyavottom after scoring 414 marks in Kerala entrance exam?
  16. How to take admission in Aeronautical Engineering?
  17. Marks required in IIT JEE exam to get admission in a good government college of Genetic Engineering?
  18. Can I get RPET government college with 13353 rank in RPET? -- [Most Discussed]
29th March 2012, 10:08 PM

Default Re: Entrance exam date of RPET exam? Marks required to get admission in government engineering college?

rank for rpet government college
17th April 2012, 03:20 PM

Default Re: Entrance exam date of RPET exam? Marks required to get admission in government engineering college?

Rank requird to get a goverment college??
18th May 2012, 10:59 AM

I got 30 marks in st kya i got goverment collage
29th May 2012, 08:01 PM

i got 30 marks in rpet and 60 marks in aieee. can i take admission in ecb collage
13th June 2012, 08:58 PM

can i get admission in any govt. college at 40 marks pls reply if u can pls yaar ................?