21st June 2010, 11:50 PM

Entrance exam for government job in Karnataka for PUC passed candidates?

I would like to know any Entrance exam for government job in Karnataka for PUC passed candidates.

What type of examinations are available right now?

Thanks and Regards.

Sudhakar G.

27th June 2010, 01:50 AM
amit.2186

Default Re: Entrance exam for government job in Karnataka for PUC passed candidates?

dear friend , for good govt job you must be graduate but still there are some scope in ITI sector govt jobs..where minimum qualification is puc passed or 10th pass .depending upon your previous qualification and marks the govt agencies will shortlist you and may call you for an interview process you can try for railways job for group-D exam ..
Please visit www.freshersworld.com
27th June 2010, 07:26 AM
murali009

Default Re: Entrance exam for government job in Karnataka for PUC passed candidates?

hiiii.it provides the list of jobs in karnataka....
http://www.placementindia.com/job_openings/karnataka/
4th July 2010, 12:12 AM
Shagun Makin

I would like to know any Entrance exam for government job in Karnataka for PUC passed candidates.

Thanks and Regards.

Sudhakar G.
Dear Friend if you want to look for government jobs in your city then consult your local newspaper everyday.

You can even search for govenment Job in your city on google.

Hope this will meet your need.
4th July 2010, 01:47 PM
vanshu sharma

u are confused
u must visit www.fresherworld.com
there is good scope in government job if u are graduate
4th July 2010, 02:00 PM
bhubaneshwari

There are no entrance exams for karnataka Govt. jobs for PUC paas candidates. However, you are eligible for the forest department jobs. You are quite young now, you should first complete your graduation.
14th July 2010, 10:03 PM

iam recently 6 months back married my wife is completed BSc, BEd this year (Biology, Chemistry) next which education as to do she interested to government employ. good post.

pls Send me mail on this ID [email protected]
15th July 2010, 02:40 PM

I want Originally Posted by Unregistered

Thanks and Regards.

Rekha.P.
15th July 2010, 06:40 PM

i passed my puc. and now i am studying mcom final year. may i have any job
20th July 2010, 01:52 PM

i passed B.com and i am finding for a job. pls tel me if any govt.job is there and i am staying in bangalore
witrh regards,
sunitha
26th July 2010, 05:48 PM

hai i am santhosh
my e-mail id - [email protected]

QUALIFICATION: P U C & Computer operator & programming Assistant ( C O P A )

Presently working in Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited %u2013 A Govt. of India Undertaking %u2013 B.H.E.L , ) as PASAA (Programing and Systam Administrator Assistant-Apprentice) from 10.10.2009 onwards & it will be of only 1 year period.
5th August 2010, 04:16 PM
kavithapalani

[QUOTE=Unregistered;104136]I would like to know any Entrance exam for government job in Karnataka for PUC passed candidates.

Thanks and Regards.

Sudhakar G.[/QUOT}
16th August 2010, 07:26 PM

Deepak.M.N, Hassan
I have passed 2nd puc(PCMB), ITI electronics, hardware and networking course, and 2years experiance in this field, and now iam studying BCA 2nd year by correspondence, May i have any govt jobs pls send mails to ID [email protected].

Thanks with regards
Deepak.M.n
20th August 2010, 06:08 PM

MY QULIFICATION PUC PLECE SERCH THE JOB
MY MOBILE NUMBER 8880211888 MY PLACE SHIMOGA
EMAIL Address = [email protected]
computer course complited(DIT)& nudi passed frist class
six month worked for a Thalukh office&reliance office
21st August 2010, 03:47 PM

there is lot of the government job in Karnataka for PUC passed candidates.

and these all are published on the emoployments news.

as well as on some other websites.

so you can also check it on the websites

http://www.freshersworld.com
15th September 2010, 09:20 PM
AZRO

Arrow Re: Entrance exam for government job in Karnataka for PUC passed candidates?

hello sir i am ILIYAS Kittur i am from bailhongal
dist:belgaum

i am choosing the icon from the below list.
Please Accept my email

Thank you sir

Thanks and Regards.

Sudhakar G.
23rd October 2010, 09:01 AM

i completed 3years course BBM in 2009 but is not complete still 2010... now what the position of like this people... please suggest any thing to like this people,its my request...if you like you suggest any thing please call this no..9741425278,9845267504...
8th November 2010, 11:32 AM
swapna.Dhabale

I want to do job for my career..can u please help me to get a job...
10th November 2010, 02:37 PM

I am Kavitha.R from bangalore,,, now i am doing my B.com final year in bangalore university,,,,,,,,,,, i wany government job ,,,,, i am also doing junior typewriting in kannada & english pls help me to provide any government jobs vacancy
15th November 2010, 02:44 PM

sir iam puc 2year pass iam handicapped so iam requst any govt job iam working my H.SHABBER S/O H.HUSSAIN SAB NEAR SOUDAGR MASJED DESNUR ROAD SIRUGUPPA.583121 BELLARY DIST KARNATAKA PHONE NO.998611426785 ORTHAPEDIC HANDICAPPED IAM REQUST FOR PLEASE TELLME TO MY ADRESS THANKU SIR
15th November 2010, 11:07 PM
ashish121

or good govt job you must be graduate but still there are some scope in ITI sector govt jobs..where minimum qualification is puc passed or 10th pass .depending upon your previous qualification and marks the govt agencies will shortlist you and may call you for an interview process you can try for railways job for group-D exam ..
Please visit www.freshersworld.com
and also
http://www.placementindia.com/job_openings/karnataka/
21st November 2010, 07:31 PM

Dear sir, i am anil from bhadravathi am completed graduation in b.com with 2 year exp. In Mnc company(Bill acounting/data entry) am serching a job pl sujest me, i waiting for your's reply. My contact email:- [email protected]
3rd December 2010, 04:39 PM

i am jayashree from konanakere i have passed in 2 year puc i want to job?
7th December 2010, 12:33 PM

I am degree passed please you clerk post.please you job tell me.
9th December 2010, 10:59 PM

i have compleated puc. i want to do job . please inform me, if there i job for me.
13th December 2010, 05:26 PM
Harishdevadiga

I completed puc and BBM.i want govt job,please inform me.my email [email protected]
14th December 2010, 12:32 AM
lvnareshsunrise

I would suggest you to complete your graduation first and then apply for government job.

Because just by PUC, you have very limited scope in the job opportunities and job vaccancies or availability point too.

All the best,.

Once money is lost, by efforts you can get it back after some time.

But career is not like that, once you miss it, you miss. you cant get it back
30th December 2010, 10:54 AM

Dear sir, i am Raviukmar i am SSLC and JOC (Diploma in Horticulture) currently i am working in Software company, i have over 11 yeary ear exp. In Mnc company my designation is Senior Executive Admin & Facility i am serching a job in government department i am waiting for your's reply. My contact email:- [email protected] or you can reach me 9036822724
4th January 2011, 02:32 PM
Kbhagyalakshmi

Originally Posted by Shagun Makin View Post
Dear Friend if you want to look for government jobs in your city then consult your local newspaper everyday.

You can even search for govenment Job in your city on google.

Hope this will meet your need.
I am K.Bhagyalakshmi and have completed Diploma in computer Science & Engg (3yrs), B.A Degree and have work experience as P.A to Principal & Clerk in managment college for 8 yrs. I am trying and looking for a government job . Can you please help me? My email ID [email protected].

Thanks and regards

Bhagya
5th January 2011, 02:27 PM

hi sir
i am priyadarshini and have completed my Bachulor of arts graduation presently i m married i willing to do job nd i am looking for a govt job can u plz provide any information that what field of govt can i get the jobs plz kindly reply..

thanks and regards
priyadarshini
6th January 2011, 01:37 PM

Smile Re: Entrance exam for government job in Karnataka for PUC passed candidates?

looking job in goverment, i completed b.com in 2010 , my name is satish kumar
11th January 2011, 11:58 AM

Hi, I am passed Diploma in Commercial Practice aggregate marks of 70% in 5th and 6th semester. I need government jobs and also i completed my b.com in first class 60%.so please give me a suggestion...............
17th January 2011, 05:52 AM

hi, i am passed puc and done diploma courses in computer hardware and networking and copmuter software.I am doing job in Accenture in baglore and i want another job in same city.Pls reply me this e-mail id [email protected] & [email protected]
18th January 2011, 01:37 PM

hi, i am completed PUC in first class and computer training also, now working in travel company from 10 months. Now i want govt. job. so please sugest to me about this. e-mail:- [email protected].
18th January 2011, 01:39 PM

hi, i am completed PUC in first class and computer training also, now working in travel company from 10 months. Now i want govt. job. so please sugest to me about this. e-mail:- [email protected].
1st February 2011, 04:00 PM

Exclamation Re: Entrance exam for government job in Karnataka for PUC passed candidates?

Hi iam vinoda iam completed b.b.m any vecancises is there please informed me. please don' forget it please please please it's my umble request.my num 9980118917
2nd February 2011, 01:51 PM

i have completed PUC in first class PLS find me a government job near to MYSORE.
11th February 2011, 02:06 AM

dear sir i completed puc scince and diploma in e&e engg in 79% .i have a Govt job pls inform me.i m working now at jsw steel ltd .inform at [email protected]
14th February 2011, 05:35 PM
jayasheela

Thumbs up Re: Entrance exam for government job in Karnataka for PUC passed candidates?

I want to more Details
15th February 2011, 02:15 PM

sir am persuring mca final sem i like get updates about governmaent jobs plz give me details [email protected]
19th February 2011, 12:25 PM

My Name Is Gayathri I have Completed Graduation In Arts Now I wants Heve Govt Job Can please Help Me
7th March 2011, 10:56 AM

Dear Sir/ Madam,
i would like to know about govt job for me which is better and where should i find out. I was compleated my graduation(B.A) in 2008. currently i'm woking in pravite company.Please help me out regarding this and if any information pls send a mail to this id "[email protected]"
Chandrakala
19th April 2011, 01:27 AM

Dear sir/ Madam
I would like to know about the govt job for me which is better and where should i find out.I completed my MBA in 2010. currently i m working in private company
as a System Administrator. please help me out regarding this and if any info pls send a mail to this id [email protected]
Thank and Regards
ibrahim
25th April 2011, 02:54 PM

dear m/s
i would like know about the govt jobs to pwd candidated, bcoz i am affected 70% disablity and i completed MBA in HR, it is big problem to work in bangaluru
i request govt of karnataka should has to do some favor by giving direct appointment facility atleast pg holders.

plz send ur reply to [email protected]
thanks.....
3rd May 2011, 08:10 PM
rizzu007

Default on job opportunities

dear brother,
you do have somany govt.jobs, it would have been much easier,had u sent the marks you scored. Now you can apply for postal assistant, S.D.A, and other clerical jobs etc. have the habbit of reading the newspaper and improve your knowledge by reading the books which are helpful.. the almighty Allah is there for every one who is in need.. your mobile nuber has 12 digits plz correct it..
18th May 2011, 12:39 PM
R.VeenaSreenivas

Smile government job in Karnataka for PUC passed candidates?

Related to computer operator and programming asst
19th May 2011, 05:31 PM

Sir/Madam,
As iam completed B.sc(PCM) i need information regarding Govt jobs in Karnataka.please send any Govt job opportunities to this
id [email protected].
Anitha
6th June 2011, 05:10 PM

Please madam ge me jods please
9th June 2011, 10:14 AM

Dear sir.. I'm studying 2nd BBM.
I want to know about govt jobs or pvt jobs in karnataka... Could u pls inform me..
My cell no:9886846777
17th June 2011, 05:34 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;104136]I would like to know any Entrance exam for government job in Karnataka for PUC passed candidates.

Thanks and Regards.

sravamangala