19th April 2012, 06:58 PM
vaib565221

Which is the entrance exam for marine engineering? I am a 12th student

i am in 12th and i want to know about the entrance exam for marine engineering and it's details?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I join marine engineering after passing class 12th? Which entrance exam do I need to clear for it?
  2. How to join PG course in marine engineering after my UG? Which institute is best to study marine in India? Is there any entrance exam for marine engineering?
  3. Am I eligible for Marine Engineering after scoring 65% in 12th? Fee structure for Marine Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which is the entrance exam for marine engineering? I am a 12th student
  5. After scoring 67% in 12th am I eligible to do Marine Engineering? Fee structure of this course?
  6. Is it possible to become an IAS or IPS officer through Marine Engineering?
  7. Am I able to do Marine Engineering after 12th with 65%?
  8. How to join Marine engineering course after studying 12th? How to get scholarships to attend marine engineering?
  9. Which are the entrance exams for marine engineering? I am a student of standard 12th
  10. Entrance exam to study B.Tech(Marine Engineering) in Amity University for 12th Science student? Fee structure of B.Tech(Marine Engineering) there?
  11. Will I be able to join marine engineering with 65% in 12th? What is the fee structure?
  12. What all entrance exams should I attend after passing 12th to get into marine engineering?
  13. Is a 12th student eligible to do Marine Engineering Course?
  14. Which branch should I choose after 12th so as to opt for Marine Engineering?
  15. What to do after passing 12th in the field of marine engineering
  16. Entrance exams details for the admission in Marine Engineering after 12th Science with PCM group? -- [New]
  17. Am I eligible for Marine Engineering in TS Chanakya after scoring 65% in 12th?