23rd November 2012, 08:31 AM
Unregistered

Which are the entrance exams for marine engineering? I am a student of standard 12th

I M a student of standard 12th... want to know about the entrance exams for Marine engineering in detail???.......... I mean what are the Exams which I have to face??????? & what is the cut of %required in standard 12th??? etc..

Related Questions:
  1. Complete details about Marine engineering course -- [New]
  2. What all entrance exams should I attend after passing 12th to get into marine engineering?
  3. How to join PG course in marine engineering after my UG? Which institute is best to study marine in India? Is there any entrance exam for marine engineering?
  4. How to join Marine engineering course after studying 12th? How to get scholarships to attend marine engineering?
  5. Am I eligible for Marine Engineering after scoring 65% in 12th? Fee structure for Marine Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. After scoring 67% in 12th am I eligible to do Marine Engineering? Fee structure of this course?
  7. Courses which are available in Marine Engineering for girls after 12th standard?
  8. In which institute can I do B.E marine engineering course in Chennai? I am in 12th standard
  9. How may I join marine engineering after passing class 12th? Which entrance exam do I need to clear for it?
  10. Am I able to do Marine Engineering after 12th with 65%?
  11. Am I eligible for marine engineering after scoring 90% in 12th standard? Is there any fee concession? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  12. How can I get admission in Marine government college after passing B.Tech in mechanical Engineering? Which entrance exams are conducted for that?
  13. Am I eligible for marine engineering after scoring 90% in 12th? What is the fee structure?
  14. Entrance exams to get admission in Marine Engineering(B.Tech.)?
  15. Is it possible to become an IAS or IPS officer through Marine Engineering?