9th October 2012, 08:30 PM

Which is the entrance exam for Railway after 12th to get a job?

entrance exam for railway after 12th for the jobs...Could u please tell me

25th October 2012, 03:59 PM

Default Re: Which is the entrance exam for Railway after 12th to get a job?

Eligibility for railway jobs may vary with job profile. For the position of Loco Pilot pass in 12th with technical degree or ITI is mandatory. 12th passed candidates can apply for ticket collector/checker positions. Diploma in technical streams is required for the post of Junior Engineer. Engineering graduates in electrical/mechanical or related streams can apply for Section Engineer position. Competitive examinations for railway are conducted by RRB.
26th February 2013, 09:12 PM

is railway job is avialable for commerce student
4th March 2013, 12:10 AM

Thumbs up Re: Which is the entrance exam for Railway after 12th to get a job?

dear,

To get the job u have to complete ur graduation.
to get job in technical position like many related to civil, electrical department about movements and operations...
non technical jobs like railways protection force, account,etc... for that you have to go through typing test...
THERE ARE VARIOUS FULL TIME GOVRNMENT JOBS AVAILABLE for commeerce and science stream students..in 12th.
apart from this raiway has there two written exams through which u can be recruited...
best of luck!
6th May 2013, 01:16 AM

for the driver post what exact qualifications are required?
24th May 2013, 12:54 AM

i am a commerce student i have 12th board exam in this year 2013 please tell me the exact entrace exam for railway jobs and list of
railway jobs
25th May 2013, 12:06 PM

will i get a job in indian railway after completing btec in computer science?
30th May 2013, 10:32 PM

I coompleted my 12th in d year 2011 but due to some personal reason i didnt completed my graduation.But now i am interested in railway jobs...so can i appear now and if yes than which exam shud i give..i mean for which post.can you plz hep me out
9th June 2013, 12:25 PM

I have completed my 12th science with 50%. I want to be a engine driver?
1st July 2013, 12:53 PM

hi. Iam first year b.a programe student i want a job in railways after my graduation. . Plz tel how can i start from?
7th August 2013, 12:13 PM

i want know the exam dates fos completed 12th and for completed B.E
9th August 2013, 01:36 PM

Im going to give hsc exm this year so plz guide me for entrance for railway exms
What should i do after my 12th. Im a science student. Is there any qualification or any cources are required for railway exms
28th August 2013, 09:24 PM
vaibhavmehetre01

i am engginearring
studing 3rd year i want goverment job
17th December 2013, 11:01 AM

hi ..............I have completed my 12 in 2012 n now looking for a good job in indian railways. I am a commerce student. please help me out.i want to know about the entrance exam and d required qualification?
1st April 2014, 06:45 PM

i'm 12th pass stdnt with scince subject, i want to know the railway entres exam date
so plz help me
3rd May 2014, 07:37 PM

I have completed my 12 th class plz tell me how to apply and which jobs are there
21st May 2014, 11:36 AM

Sir I have completed my 12th and doing my graduation b.tech second year.I want to enter in railways after my graduation in group A services.so pls guide me what atevtje exams can I apply for group A ecams?