25th July 2010, 10:34 PM

Entrance exams for Msc in Medical Microbiology

Please send me details about Msc Medical Microbiology entrance Exams?

1. Date of MSc Microbiology entrance exam? Is MSc medical Microbiology better than MSc Microbiology? Best college for MSc Medical Microbiology?
  2. Entrance exams for Msc in Medical Microbiology
  3. Which course should I take in MSc Medical Microbiology, MSc Clinical Microbiology and MSc Microbiology? Difference between the three?
  4. Can I do MSc in medical microbiology or Ph.D in medical microbiology?
  5. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc in MLT, either M.Sc(medical microbiology), M.Sc(clinical microbiology), M.Sc(microbiology)? List of universities offers these courses?
  6. What is the syllabus for the entrance exam for MSc Microbiology?
  7. When is the MSc Medical microbiology entrance exam?
  8. What should be the aggregate percentage in BSc Microbiology to opt for MSc in Medical Microbiology
  9. What is the syllabus of the entrance exam for MSc medical microbiology?
  10. List of entrance exams of medical microbiology? Names of colleges offering medical microbiology in Hyderabad?
  11. What are the openings after MSc Microbiology? I am pursuing MSc Microbiology
  12. Eligibility for M.Sc(Microbiology) after B.Sc(Microbiology) and DMLT nearly 18 years ago? Subjects to be opted for M.Sc?
  13. MSc microbiology entrance exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Institutes in which I can do Integrated MSc course in Microbiology or MSc in Microbiology? What is the syllabus to clear the entrance exam?
  15. Universities for M.Sc (Microbiology) with distance education?
  16. Institutes offering MSc Medical Microbiology in India?
  17. How to take MSc medical microbiology? Which are the best colleges? -- [New]
  18. How to get admission in MSc medical microbiology course?
28th July 2010, 01:28 AM
sparkle

Default Re: Entrance exams for Msc in Medical Microbiology

There are a number of entrance tests conducted by different universities for admission in M.Sc in medical microbiology.

Universities like Anna university,Madras university, SMU, BHU etc take students in M.Sc program through their own entrance tests.

So you have to know details about the entrance exam of the particular institute.

For that you should first decide which university you want to join and according to that visit the respective site of the institute which will give you the entrance exam informations.

You can also tell us the name of the institute and we will give you the details about the entrance test of that institute.

All the best!
28th July 2010, 11:47 AM

The PG admission in most of the colleges is done through the college's own admission procedure ie there are not all the colleges lying under some same common entrance examination. It would be good if you select a college and find its detailed procedure.

List of Microbiology colleges in India:
1. Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh( Uttar Pradesh )
2. Assam University, Silchar( Assam )
3. Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal( Madhya Pradesh )
4. Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli( Tamil Nadu )
5. Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar( Haryana )
6. Christian Medical College, Vellore( Tamil Nadu )
7. Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University : Faculty of Science & Faculty of Life Sciences, Aurangabad( Andhra Pradesh )
8. Fergusson College, Pune( Maharashtra )
9. Goa University : Faculty of Science, Taleigao Plateau( Goa )
10. Gujarat University : Faculty of Science, Ahmedabad( Gujarat )
11. Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar( Punjab )
12. Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Kangra( Himachal Pradesh )
13. Jiwaji University : Faculty of Sciences & Faculty of Life Sciences, Gwalior( Madhya Pradesh )
14. Karnatak University, Dharwad( Karnataka )
15. Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga( Bihar )
16. Lovely Professional University, Phagwara( Punjab )
17. Mahatma Gandhi University : Faculty of Applied Science, Kottayam( Kerala )
18. Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal( Karnataka )
19. Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli( Tamil Nadu )
20. Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubaneshwar( Orissa )
21. Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur( Chhattisgarh )
22. Parikh Manilal Baldevdas (P.M.B.) Gujarati Science College, Indore( Madhya Pradesh )
23. Ponnaiyah Ramajayam Institute of Science & Technology, Thanjavur( Tamil Nadu )
24. Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education And Research, Chandigarh( Chandigarh )
25. Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur( Maharashtra )
26. Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar( Gujarat )
27. Seedling Academy of Design, Technology and Management, Jaipur( Rajasthan )
28. Shri Gujarati Samaj Innovative College of Commerce & Science, Indore( Madhya Pradesh )
29. Sri Krishna Devaraya University , Anantapur( Andhra Pradesh )
30. Tamil Nadu Dr MGR Medical University, Chennai( Tamil Nadu )
31. University of Calcutta, Kolkata( West Bengal )
32. University of Calicut, Kozhikode( Kerala )
33. University of Kerala : Faculty of Science, Thiruvananthapuram( Kerala )
34. University of Mumbai, Mumbai( Maharashtra )
35. University of Pune : Faculty of Science, Pune( Maharashtra )
36. Utkal University, Bhubaneshwar( Orissa )
37. All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi( Delhi )
38. Assam University, Silchar( Assam )
39. Andhra University : College of Science and Technology, Vishakapatnam( Andhra Pradesh )
40. Banaras Hindu University : Faculty of Science, Varanasi( Uttar Pradesh )
41. Bharathiar University, Coimbatore( Tamil Nadu )
42. Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar( Gujarat )
43. Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur( Uttar Pradesh )
44. Delhi University, New Delhi( Delhi )
45. Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad ( Uttar Pradesh )
46. Gauhati University : Faculty of Science, Guwahati( Assam )
47. Govind Ballabh Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Nainital( Uttarakhand )
48. Gulbarga University : Faculty of Science & Technology, Gulbarga( Karnataka )
49. Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Hardwar( Uttarakhand )
50. Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla( Himachal Pradesh )

Visit the respective college's website for more details.
28th July 2010, 09:20 PM

hai,dear
you will get entrence form your college.and seat are very very less so study hardly.
your exam is may.
29th July 2010, 05:29 PM
kalyan333

Thumbs up Re: Entrance exams for Msc in Medical Microbiology

good.
In india many universities and colleges are giving opportunities to join in PG.
all universities conduct exams.
so first of you have to select one unversity or college.
after that you have to apply to that exams.
all universities will release exam dates.remember that qualification is degree.
so medical microbiology exams are conducted to students who are pass degree.
31st July 2010, 10:13 PM
subhash5687

you can choose any of tham
Anna university,Madras university, SMU, BHU etc
31st July 2010, 10:14 PM
subhash5687

all the best dear join it ...............................
31st July 2010, 10:16 PM
subhash5687

Gujarat University : Faculty of Science, Ahmedabad( Gujarat )
1. Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar( Punjab )
2. Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Kangra( Himachal Pradesh )
3. Jiwaji University : Faculty of Sciences & Faculty of Life Sciences, Gwalior( Madhya Pradesh )
4. Karnatak University, Dharwad( Karnataka )
5. Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga( Bihar )
6. Lovely Professional University, Phagwara( Punjab )
7. Mahatma Gandhi University : Faculty of Applied Science, Kottayam( Kerala )
8. Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal( Karnataka )
9. Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli( Tamil Nadu )
10. Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubaneshwar( Orissa
it best to it dear,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
31st July 2010, 10:20 PM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Entrance exams for Msc in Medical Microbiology

please search on internet you will got every thing////////////////////
1st August 2010, 04:33 PM
satish shrivastav

there are many universities like manipal university,andhra university mahatma gandhi university conducting entrance exam for this course so try this
best luck

satish
1st August 2010, 08:16 PM
sampat

u can try a JAM(join entrance exam for M.Sc) for get a admission in Msc in Medical Microbiology into iit's college
9th August 2010, 11:49 AM

i have done BSc microbiology,after that i want to admission in msc medical microbiology in rajasthan please suggest which college is good for me
23rd September 2010, 08:50 PM

i am doing my 3yr B.sc Microbiology, i want to admission in msc medical microbiology in madars university please suggest about the entrance exam(M.sc Medical Microbiology)
28th October 2010, 01:54 PM

I AM DOING BSC. MICROBIOLOGY & I WANT TO ADMISSION IN MSC. MEDICAL MICROBIOLOGY IN BHU PLEASE GIVE SOME DETAILS ABOUT THE THE ENTRANCE EXAM
16th November 2010, 01:51 PM
megha ram singh

Smile Re: Entrance exams for Msc in Medical Microbiology

There are many universities/institutes which offer the course

AIIMS, Delhi
JNU,Delhi
BHU,Banaras(UP)
AMU,Aligarh(UP)
Amity University,Delhi,Noida
ICAR,Delhi
Tezpur University,Assam
Shantiniketan,Kolkata
Anna University,Chennai
Osmania University,K'taka
Sikkim Manipal University,Sikkim
J&K University,J&K
Punjab University,Chandigarh
LPU,Punjab
Jaimia Milia Islamia University,Delhi
Allahabad University,Allahabad(UP)
DRDO,Delhi

For their entrance exam dates and details you can search on their corresponding sites..
20th November 2010, 07:24 PM

MSC microbiology Entrace Exam?
27th November 2010, 03:33 PM

hi i m from nepal & i have completed B.Sc MLT & Searching for the good college for M. Sc Medical Microbiology in delhi .When will be the last date for the entrance exam ? Can I get the direct admission for required course ?
4th December 2010, 02:59 PM

when we can get examination form for m.sC microbiology in future.
13th January 2011, 01:31 PM

i completed my bsc mlt in manipal university i would like to do my msc mlt in the same will you please give me the details sir
19th January 2011, 08:29 PM

when is the entrance exam in madras university for medical microbiology
1st February 2011, 10:54 PM
ranvijaysingh

i completed my bsc mlt in manipal university i would like to do my msc mlt in the same will you please give me the details sir

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/entrance-exams-msc-medical-microbiology-30246.html#ixzz1CjGJqt9f
4th April 2011, 12:29 PM

what is the msc micobiology syllbus of andra university
18th April 2011, 04:01 PM

i m a graduate in microbiology.can i go for Msc in medical micro biology?
19th April 2011, 07:03 PM

My daughter shall be completing her B.Sc.Microbiology in May,2011. She is interested in pursuing her M.Sc.Microbiology. Basically she is from Tiruchirapalli (Tamilnadu) Please suggest which college and university are best for M.Sc.Microbiology in Tiruchy (Tamilnadu)
21st April 2011, 08:31 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;140972]Sir,
26th April 2011, 03:01 PM
sendermoon nongrum

Arrow Re: Entrance exams for Msc in Medical Microbiology

i have completed my gratuation in bsc microbiology and i want to join msc medical microbiology in Madras University..please suggest me how to get admission form
4th June 2011, 02:40 PM

I have completed B.Sc Microbiology at Vinayak Mission University, Tamilnadu. Now i want to do M.sc in medical microbiology. please give me the list of colleges. & how is the course fees?

Manoranjan Sahoo
Odisha
6th June 2011, 06:53 PM

sir as im confuse in choosing the course after bsc microbiology as i want to join msc in medical nicrbiology someone told there is no scope so please giv me some suggestion which course is best for me to go...
15th June 2011, 04:40 PM

model entrance questions for Msc medical microbiology
26th July 2011, 01:30 PM

i am in search of msc in medical microbiologr i wanna study in manipal university .i wanna know admission procedures and fee structure plz can u help me?
21st September 2011, 10:56 PM

i have completed my bsc microbiology n i want to do msc in medical microbiology from BHU
24th September 2011, 06:50 AM

Do not waste your time and money on Manipal. It is a 100% useless course which will not give you anything. Focus on what you like to do rather than what the course offers you.
Try any MSc course in other univerisities and apply for US universities with your GRE scores.
25th September 2011, 12:15 PM

i have completed my bsc microbiology & i want to do msc in batter subject. plz tell me, is medical microbiology bettre then microbiology?
9th November 2011, 02:29 PM
susmitarani sethi

There are a number of entrance tests conducted by different universities for admission in M.Sc in medical microbiology.

Universities like Anna university,Madras university, SMU, BHU etc take students in M.Sc program through their own entrance tests.

So you have to know details about the entrance exam of the particular institute.

For that you should first decide which university you want to join and according to that visit the respective site of the institute which will give you the entrance exam informations.

You can also tell us the name of the institute and we will give you the details about the entrance test of that institute.

All the best!
2nd December 2011, 06:27 PM

i hv compleated my msc in microbio nw what should i do for medical microbiology
6th January 2012, 07:13 PM

m completed m.sc.medical microbiology for further study i just want to do ph.d....plez suggest me.....
14th January 2012, 04:04 PM

plz tell me details of msc microbiology in jnu
28th January 2012, 12:16 PM

i want to see modle papers for Msc entrance exam
14th March 2012, 08:52 PM

plz send me d details 4 entrnce exam in AIIMS 4 M.SC Microbiology 20012
18th March 2012, 10:52 PM

i have completed bsc mlt and i want to do msc in medical microbiology plz sir suggest me best collage nd university in delhi addmision open
15th April 2012, 06:39 PM
rajarathinam.m.a

Tamil Nadu Dr MGR Medical University, Chennai( Tamil Nadu )

Bharathiar University, Coimbatore( Tamil Nadu )
25th December 2012, 04:00 PM

i want to know about the entrance exam 2013 for msc medical microbiology at manipal university
28th January 2013, 07:58 PM
pinewood

hi,,,

Entrance exams for Msc in Medical Microbiology

1.Parikh Manilal Baldevdas (P.M.B.) Gujarati Science College
2.Jiwaji University : Faculty of Sciences & Faculty of Life Sciences,
3.University of Calicut, Kozhikode
4.Lovely Professional University
5.Delhi University
6.Andhra University
7.Himachal Pradesh University,
8.University of Kerala
9.Banaras Hindu University

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
19th June 2013, 05:57 PM

i want to know the entrence exam questions for medical microbiology contected by taramani campus in madrass
5th August 2013, 06:32 PM

sir ,i am doing b.sc microbiology final yr and am interested in medical microbiology in chennai university
plz give me the details about the goverment clg
5th October 2013, 08:44 PM

previous years entrance exam question paper for Msc microbiology in manipal university
10th June 2018, 09:07 PM

Can anyone send me the model entrance exam question papers for m.sc biotechnology and medical microbiology