27th October 2010, 06:43 PM
Entrance Exams for Pharmaceutical MBA in India?
Hai sir iam studying bpharmacy final yr in andhra pradesh.. iam very interested to join in pharma MBA.So please give the details how can i join na pharma mba . what r the entrance tests?,syllabus. other state exams details plese send to about pharm mba detailed information thanking u sir.urs student bhaskar rao.
28th October 2010, 04:10 PM
Re: Entrance Exams for Pharmaceutical MBA in India?
which exam is required 4 pharma mba????
3rd November 2010, 09:05 PM
hi this is krantikiran rayi i m in final sem b.pharm iwant to pursue pharma m.b.a kindly give the info about entrance exmntn &admission procedure
21st November 2010, 04:29 PM
HELLO,if you want to be selected for the top business schools,want to complete your dream master degree then go for CAT(common admission test) which is the most popular exam in our country.after selection you can chose for MBA(pharma)the exam conducts online every year in the month of october-november.admit cards will be delivered in the month of august- september.for every question there will be 5 options,4 marks will be awarded for every correct answer,1/4 mark will be deducted for every wrong answer from your score.online exam will be of 2.30hr.questions will be asked from data interpretation & logical reasoning, quantitative ability, verbal ability & comprehensive.qualify for each paper.for more information logon at www.catiim.in
there are GDPI(group discussion & personal interview) for other private business schools. OK, BEST OF LUCK. |
11th December 2010, 10:02 PM
SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE COLLEGES WHICH OFFERS PHARMACEUTICAL MBA IN INDIA AND ALSO ABOUT THE ENTRANCE EXAMS.PLEASE KINDLY SEND THE INFORMATION TO [email protected]
24th January 2011, 05:32 AM
It is depend on the university .Some universities Some universitie take their seperate entrance test while some give direct admission according to yous good percentage in the bachlor degree.Here are some universities which offers MBA in this.
Al-Ameen College Of Pharmacy Bundelkhand University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Manipal Poona College of Pharmacy Dr. Harisingh Gour University. |
26th January 2011, 10:34 AM
is indian institute of pharmaceutical marketing iipm lucknow is a gud university?? i m final year b.pharm student. if i do mba in iipm is that certificate valuable? do i get jobs after completing it???
30th May 2011, 09:58 AM
Hai this is ramakrishna .i have completed my b.pharmacy 2011 aggrigate 74% from a.n.u .i am planed for pharm.d .what is scope in pharma.d ? Plz tel list of the pharma.d cnlleges in andhra pradesh.?
Plz give the information thank u,,, [email protected] |
18th June 2011, 12:50 PM
Sir,i am studyng final yr b.pharm.,intrested in pharma mba plz send me da details abt entrance tests,top colgs,syalabus 4r entrance tests &how to prepare 4r dat to "valli_hanuman @gmail.com"plz sir plz. . .
9th July 2011, 09:10 PM
21st July 2011, 09:21 AM
sir this ts shravan i am pursuing b-pharmacy final vera i am intersted to join in pharmaceutical m.b.a so please provide me information about entrence exam and carer after m.b.a pharmacy
send me the information to : [email protected] |
7th January 2012, 03:33 PM
hello sir im ravi teja persuing b.pharm last sem. can i know how much percentage is required to get admission into pharma mba? u can reply to my email [email protected]
30th November 2012, 02:04 PM
i have completed my b.pharmacy 2011 aggrigate 74% from a.n.u .i am planed for pharm.d .what is scope in pharma.d ? Plz tel list of the pharma.d cnlleges in andhra pradesh.?
Plz give the information thank u |
18th October 2014, 12:31 AM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;228173]Hai sir iam studying bpharmacy final yr in andhra pradesh.. iam very interested to join in pharma MBA.So please give the details how can i join na pharma mba . what r the entrance tests?,syllabus. other state exams details plese send to about pharm mba detailed information thanking u sir