25th February 2011, 10:39 PM

Entrance exams for MBA in Pharmaceutical Management?

hi, iam ramya i am studying bpharm final yr. iam interested in pharma mba. so please give me information about the entrance exams and also colleges of pharma mba in hyderabad

26th February 2011, 10:57 AM
rks@estate

Default Re: Entrance exams for MBA in Pharmaceutical Management?

Entrance exams for MBA in Pharmaceutical Management is MAT.

MBA colleges in Hyderabad are as shown: -

1. Al-Quarmoshi Institute of Business Management, Jamal Banda Barkas, Hyderabad

2. Apollo Institute of Hospital Administration, Apollo Hospital Campus, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad

3. Amjad Ali Khan College of Business Administration, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

4. Moghul College of Business Management, Bandlaguda, Hyderbad

5. Velangini Institute of Management, Hyderabad

........ etc. ........

Good Luck
2nd March 2011, 08:43 PM

hi sir now i am studying final year b.pharmacy last semester. i need information about pharma mba program and its academics
25th April 2011, 08:27 PM

sir plz can you say if mpharm is better or mba in pharmacy . i am from mpc background so plz take this condotion into consideration
14th May 2011, 10:54 PM

sir i have wrttn my b. pharmacy exam ths yr so cn i get seat in MBA pharma on writtng icet entrance exam
17th May 2011, 01:38 PM

hi i m avisha from Gujarat... i had just completed my b.pharm.... i didn't give gpat examination... i m preparing for cet.. i want 2 do pharma MBA... would you please tell me what is the procedure and which kind of entrance tests are conducted by different institutes..? and please give me the list of the institutes....... and give me the detail about narsee monjee institute mainly...
24th May 2011, 02:37 PM

Myself Pankaj Verma persuing pharma graduation(final semester) from Govt. college of Pharmacy,Himachal pardesh.Please assist me regarding admissions to MBA pharma management.
With regards.
13th July 2011, 09:50 PM

Myself priyanka jain...from DOPS sagar.Please assist me regarding admissions to MBA pharma management.
30th July 2011, 03:54 PM

sir, i am second yr b pharm student, so please give me information about MATpreparation.
8th August 2011, 06:02 PM

wat entance exam should we give for pharma mba
5th November 2011, 08:15 PM

Hai sir..am suresh.am studyng b.pharm final year.i want to do the pharma MBA.please tell me sir,when the entrance exams are held,in different institutes...from khammam.
23rd December 2011, 05:46 PM

i want to do the top pharma MBA in india...please guide me with the best rated college / criteria to get admission/ and the cost for same
14th March 2012, 10:08 PM

what is the entrance of mba pharma
8th June 2012, 12:07 AM

sir i m student of B.pharma final year and i want to M.B.A pharmaceutical management so plz tell me enterence date of examination..........
2nd July 2012, 07:44 PM

sir i am student of b.pharm final year. sir how can i prepare MAT exam. plz give me some tips about this...
NAVEEN
10th August 2012, 08:26 PM

sir i am student of b.pharm final year.i want to study pharma mba in pune .so please suggest me top colleges in pune
26th May 2013, 12:22 AM

hi, iam sakthi i am studying bpharm final yr. iam interested in pharma mba. so please give me information about the entrance exams and also colleges of pharma mba in tamilnadu thanks ....
26th February 2014, 07:26 PM
raghu mohan

Synergy school of business approved by AICTE is first college to offer PGDM pharma and health care in AP state. I was told that placement record is excellent in synergy being a poineer in Pharma MBA with its first mover advantage. see www.ssb.edu.in for details
21st June 2014, 05:08 PM

sir could you please help me out to solve my query? should i do mba or mpharm after bpharm for good salary?