30th August 2012, 03:59 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exams for research and lectureship jobs? I am a 1st year MSc Maths student

Hello...
right now i'm in 1st year MSc-maths...
plzz tel me the entrance exams for research n lectureship jobs to write.....

Related Questions:
  1. How to do my career after MSc Maths?
  2. For what entrance exams am I applicable to get government jobs? Types of entrance exams for which I need to apply for better jobs?
  3. What exams should have to give for MSc after completing Aerospace 1st year?
  4. How can I do MSc Maths from Government College after getting disqualified from MSc Maths entrance exam?
  5. Which are the entrance exams for EEE students? I am a 1st year EEE student
  6. How can I approach for jobs in research field and R&D Central Government Jobs?
  7. How can I give MSc environmental entrance next year? I am a 3rd year Maths honors student of Delhi University
  8. Past 5 years question papers of MSc Maths 1st year and 2nd year
  9. How can I get the government jobs after passing MSc Maths?
  10. M.Sc in which subject is better among Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics?
  11. How to do MSc in Maths from Punjab University, Chandigarh? I am a B.A Final Year student
  12. Entrance exams to study Post Graduation in Abroad with scholarship for B.Sc(Chemistry) 1st year student? How can I prepare for the entrance exams by myself? -- [New]
  13. Can I do M.Sc. Maths having completed my Biotech? Job opportunities after M.Sc. Maths?
  14. How to do M.Tech in Maths in any IIT campus? Any entrance exams related to Mathematics
  15. How can I prepare for MSc Maths entrance exam?
  16. Eligibility criteria for seeking jobs in medicine, chemical, pharmaceutical companies and research labs? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I do MSc Anatomy and Physiology after doing B.Pharma? Which entrance exams to write to do MSc course?
  18. How to do research in genetics? I am a student of BSc 1st year
1st September 2012, 08:36 AM
SANDEEP891985