27th April 2011, 03:42 PM
shivani_1785

Expected cut-off for Allahabad Bank PO exam?

What will be the expected cutoffs for allahabad bank po 2011?

27th April 2011, 04:25 PM
roligupta91

Default Re: Expected cut-off for Allahabad Bank PO exam?

Originally Posted by shivani_1785 View Post
What will be the expected cutoffs for allahabad bank po 2011?
we cannot say it totally depends on merit ,on this basis only bank select candidates
28th April 2011, 01:48 AM
vijaybhattoo07

Dear Friend

There is no particular creteria to guess the cuttoff for bank PO Allahabad.Its all depend on the merit list.
But atleast you have to score 40% in your exam to get call for Interview.
28th April 2011, 04:45 PM
babydoll

The cutoff marks will be depends on the total number of candidate appeared. So it is difficult to predict about the cutoff. however, the qualifying marks will be 40% that means if you scored more than 40% then your name will be appeared in merit list.
The selected candidate will be called for the interview after written test. Then the total marks will be considered as the cutoff, i.e., written+interview.
30th April 2011, 11:53 PM

plzzz tell me d syllabi 4 allahabad bank SWO clerical.....????
13th May 2011, 02:54 AM

How can we solve 45 question of math within 35mins?.what is the simplest way to solve the puzzle?
13th May 2011, 06:24 PM

cut off for allahabad bank p.o. exam
15th May 2011, 10:25 PM

i have attempted 178 in allahabad bank clerical exam 2011..i belong to PH catogry..what r my chances????
25th May 2011, 03:13 AM

when will be sbi ass result com
30th May 2011, 04:09 PM

when will be the merit list generated?
18th June 2011, 08:10 PM

buddy just make ur calculation of + - x / as fast as u can and do first 15 questions which contains simple calculations then do the di so now u would complete35 questions in just 25-26 minutes and sufficient time is left to do other 8-10 questions ok and for this practice the maths portion of clerical papers.
2nd July 2011, 01:28 AM

what should be the expected cut off in shreyas gramin bank po examination held on 19 jun 2011
8th July 2011, 12:56 AM

plz sed cutt off mark allahabad p.o requirment
12th July 2011, 02:21 PM

when is allahabad bank secon list
15th July 2011, 02:31 PM

what was the cut off marks for po written and interview for allahabad bank?
30th July 2011, 03:11 PM

i want allahabad bank clerk 2011 me kitna cut off gya general ka... kyo ki mera paper achha gya tha .. but selection nahi huya...
19th August 2011, 03:41 PM

if you score 60% you will get call for interview for any bank
8th October 2011, 12:47 PM

hi guys ,,,,, i want to know that if i score 160 out of 250 then what are my chances to get selected in pnb???????
8th October 2011, 06:33 PM
CHETANjd

hello guys,,,,, i want to know that if i score 160 out of 250 in pnb clerk ,,, then what are my chances to get selected??????
23rd October 2011, 07:10 PM

Originally Posted by CHETANjd View Post
hello guys,,,,, i want to know that if i score 160 out of 250 in pnb clerk ,,, then what are my chances to get selected??????
you will select even it is to difficult to score 160 out of 250