7th December 2015, 01:04 PM
sangam sood

Fee details of correspondence MBA in Chandigarh? Best trade for a CSE graduate working in an IT firm?

Hii presently im working in IT company at chandigarh and i have 2 years bond. I have done btech in cse in 2015 and now i want to do MBA through correspondace..so kindly help me out by providing fee details and trade in mba

Related Questions:
  1. Fee structure for correspondence MBA in HR?
  2. Best colleges where I can do correspondence MBA course in Chennai? Is there any use to do MBA in correspondence?
  3. Details regarding correspondence MBA after my bachelors in engineering?
  4. Universities or colleges offering correspondence MBA in Chandigarh? What is their fee structure? Details of the correspondence MCA course?
  5. Details regarding B.Sc course through correspondence?
  6. Can i join MBA program through correspondence in DAV Chandigarh?
  7. List of good colleges which provide MBA program through correspondence? I am in final year of my B.Tech(IT)?
  8. Best stream of MBA for ECE engineering with 2 years experience
  9. What kind of jobs are available in UPSC for B.E.(CSE) graduate who is working in an IT Firm?
  10. List of the colleges offering M.Tech course through correspondence in Chandigarh or nearby Chandigarh?
  11. How to do MBA after working with IT firm?
  12. How to do M.Com course in Correspondence from Punjab University? Cost of application form and Fee structure for this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How may I join distance education program in MBA from CUSAT University? What is its fee structure?
  14. How may I pursue correspondence MBA course after completing B. Tech in CSE?
  15. Can I dream to become an IPS? I am an IT graduate and working in Small Firm
  16. Admission procedure and fee structure of correspondence program in MBA offered by Tezpur University?
  17. How can a B.E graduate working in MNC apply for ME (ECE) through correspondence course in Anna university?