9th June 2018, 02:31 AM
Fee expenses of BBA(H) course in any reputed college?
Respected Sir/Madam, I want to study BBA(H) course. I belongs to a middle class family. So, I just want to know about the fee expenses of this course in any reputed college. Kindly tell me asap. Thank you!
10th June 2018, 12:26 PM
Re: Fee expenses of BBA(H) course in any reputed college?
Fee expense of BBA(H) is around 49,500 INR per semester in most of the reputed institutes. BBA course is of 3 years duration containing 6 semesters in all. So, in total, you will have to spend INR 3 lakhs to pursue BBA(H).
10th June 2018, 10:59 PM
Fee expenses of BBA (H) course in any reputed college may fall under INR 1 to 2.5 lakhs.
BBA (H) course is of 3 years duration and one must have passed 12th standard with at least 55% to get admission in this course. |
11th June 2018, 12:28 AM
B.B.A. Hons. or Bachelor of Business Administration Honours is an undergraduate Business management academic degree course. The duration of this course is three years.
For this course candidate should have passed 12th class in any stream from a recognized board. As per my knowledge, the minimum Fee expenses of BBA(H) course in any reputed college is 70 to 80 K per year. The name of best jobs for you after completing this course are given below.