2nd January 2011, 10:07 PM
vishnu suresh

Is it good to become an entrepreneur or should I become an Engineer? Should I opt for a B.Tech degree before MBA?

I am a plus two student. I am preparing to be an entrepreneur. Is it good to be an entrepreneur or an engineer? Should i take a btech degree before doing MBA. What is the purpose of that?

3rd January 2011, 07:02 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is it good to become an entrepreneur or should I become an Engineer? Should I opt for a B.Tech degree before MBA?

Sure there is no harm in becoming an entrepreneur. But it would be good if you complete your studies. You need to pursue studies based on the area you would like to become an entrepreneur. Also it would be good to have someone to guide you for the same. For doing an MBA it is must that you first complete your graduaton.
3rd January 2011, 11:27 AM
nikhil naik

Thumbs up Re: Is it good to become an entrepreneur or should I become an Engineer? Should I opt for a B.Tech degree before MBA?

It is not so easy to become entrepreneur but if you have confident or proud to being entrepreneur then you have to take the hole decision of the business role if not you have one option is to begin good Engineer for your society
3rd January 2011, 07:21 PM
rahul_kumar066

Default Re: Is it good to become an entrepreneur or should I become an Engineer? Should I opt for a B.Tech degree before MBA?

Dear
entrepreneur is best position among other .and india need entrepreneur so if you want to be entrepreneur it will be best than engineer but it is you who decide what you want to do before mba.
Thanku
3rd January 2011, 07:37 PM
sumithranagappan

Thumbs up Is it good to become an entrepreneur or should I become an Engineer? Should I opt for a B.Tech degree before MBA?

hi
Mr.vishnu, your idea of becomming an entrepreneur is really good..i like to appreciate your thought..All the very best..