11th June 2012, 02:14 PM
Is it a good choice for me to opt for MSW after completion of B.Com course?
i am doing my final year in bcom. is it good for me to choose msw after completing my ug. will i b able to cope up with msw, having bcom as my ug ? please guide me. i am totaly confused. and i am only a average student in accountancy.
15th August 2012, 12:37 AM
Re: Is it a good choice for me to opt for MSW after completion of B.Com course?
dear,
you need following eligibility for MSW master in social work MSW is a 2 yrs course after bsw/ba in any social science after this you can apply for also m.phil and Phd also some universities are: aligarh muslim university andhra university banglore university bharti vidhyapeet gujarat vidhyapeet good luck |
15th August 2012, 12:38 AM
dear,
you need following eligibility for MSW master in social work MSW is a 2 yrs course after bsw/ba in any social science after this you can apply for also m.phil and Phd also some universities are: aligarh muslim university andhra university banglore university bharti vidhyapeet gujarat vidhyapeet good luck |
30th October 2012, 11:22 PM
hi.......... sir now at present. I"m a student of TY b.com sir I totaly confused that what should I do after b.com I dnt want to do MBA sir plz guide me for the best careers after b.com from which I can earn good income ...........sir I have tared in marchant navy but noo responce from there sir I m doing events in promotional feild sir plz plz guide me for my bright future ...... you can mail me at. [email protected] do faver for me plz plz its request from my side
1st January 2013, 07:31 PM
sir eveyone always asks about what to do after b.com..i m also in t.y.b.com.bt i wanna ask u to tell me about how could i choose my best career choice after b.com????pls help me
17th January 2013, 05:41 PM
sir, i am in SY bcom and m confused to choose the best career option so plss help me...act m intrested in doing MSW or MHRM so pls guied me abt this courses...u cn mail me at [email protected]
22nd May 2013, 07:46 PM
sir i m student of b.com 3rd year
Sir plz suggest me that Which course is best for me i am more like accounting subject But i do't like C.A c.s and icwa.... my no is 9580705378 kr gaurav |