28th March 2011, 07:40 PM
abhijeet talukdar

Good colleges available after GATE score of 355 and belonging to OBC category?

hello frnds i have
gate score 355(cs),OBC
gate marks 27.33
AIR 15200

will i get in any NIT's.....can you sugest me any good colleg at this score,it will
be very helpful thnx.

1. Which are the best colleges that I can get after scoring 355 GATE score?
  2. Good colleges after 33.5 marks in GATE and belonging to OBC category?
  3. Good colleges available after 335 score in GATE and belonging to OBC category?
  4. Colleges after GATE score of 294 and belonging to OBC category?
  5. M.Tech from aided/govt. colleges in Kerala after GATE score of 316 and belonging to OBC category?
  6. Admission in IITs after GATE score of 464 with 95.14 percentile belonging to OBC category?
  7. List of colleges in Uttarakhand for a candidate who has scored 355 marks in GATE? -- [New]
  8. Colleges available after GATE score 298 from CSE branch and OBC category?
  9. Can get admission in government colleges of Kerala with the GATE score of 339? I belong to OBC category
  10. NITs or IITs after 271 score in GATE and belonging to SC category?
  11. In which college of Tamil Nadu I will get admission if secured 31384 AIR in GATE(ECE) being an OBC student? In which company I can apply for job with GATE score?
  12. List of colleges in Tamilnadu for M.Tech. with GATE-2010 score 346 and OBC privilege -- [Most Discussed]
  13. NITs after GATE score 417 in ECE and belonging to OBC category?
  14. Admissions to colleges on gate score for OBC category?
  15. Admission to any IITs after GATE score 476 and belonging to OBC category?
  16. Can I get admission for M.Tech in any colleges after scoring 374 in GATE with 31 marks(OBC category)?
  17. Which colleges can I get in AP after scoring 12768 in GATE and 383 score? I am from OBC category
  18. In which colleges can I apply after scoring 500 in GATE under OBC and PH category?
28th March 2011, 10:32 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Lightbulb Re: Good colleges available after GATE score of 355 and belonging to OBC category?

Dear friend ,

The Suitable colleges available after GATE score of 355 are-

1.Punjab Engineering College

2.Alagappa College of Technology, Chennai

3.Netaji Subhash Engineering College

4.Central Institute of Tool Design

5.College of Agricultural Engineering, Ludhiana

Good day!!!!!!!
7th April 2011, 09:27 PM

Default Re: Good colleges available after GATE score of 355 and belonging to OBC category?

hi, i hav secured a GATE 2011 score of 306 in ELECTRICAL in OBC. All india rank 11138 and marks 25.33. Please tell me good colleges under Anna university were i can apply. my mail id is [email protected]
8th April 2011, 12:17 PM

Default Re: Good colleges available after GATE score of 355 and belonging to OBC category?

i have a gate score of 385 and belong to obccategory .what all colleges i am eligible for to stuby bio technology or related bio papers?
11th April 2011, 04:07 PM
zeeshan87

hii, try in NITs its possible yaar, if you get lucky in third round or else in vtu best collleges like RVCE,SJCE,BIT,MSRIT,,,,,BEST OF LUCK.
17th April 2011, 09:51 PM

Originally Posted by zeeshan87 View Post
hii, try in NITs its possible yaar, if you get lucky in third round or else in vtu best collleges like RVCE,SJCE,BIT,MSRIT,,,,,BEST OF LUCK.
thnx zeeshan
23rd April 2011, 11:34 AM

hi, i hav a gate score of 386 (ec) and my rank is 12000 . i belong to obc category . will i get admsn in kerala govt colgs. kindly giv me a good suggestion..
7th May 2011, 09:45 PM
sivaraj448

12th January 2012, 09:37 PM
edward1989

15th March 2012, 12:54 PM

my gate score in 2012 is 368.i belong to obc category.where can i get chance to aply for m.tech?
15th March 2012, 05:51 PM
jacobs

You have scored 335 in GATE and you belong from OBC category.
There are so many colleges for you below in the list.

You can follow these colleges for M.Tech.

LIST OF COLLEGES :

BITS, Pilani , India

Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee, India

IT-BHU, Varanasi, India

College of Engg , Anna University, Guindy, India

Jadavpur University, Faculty of Engg & Tech, Calcutta, India

Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad, India

National Institute of Technology, Warangal, India

BIT Mesra, Ranchi, India

National Institute of Technology, Trichy, India

Delhi College of Engineering, New Delhi, India

Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh, India

National Institute of Technology, Suratkal, India

Motilal Nehru National Inst. of Technology, Allahabad, India

Thapar Inst of Engineering & Technology, Patiala, India

Bengal Eng and Science University, Shibpur, Howrah, India

Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur, India

Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur, India

Dhirubhai Ambani IICT, Gandhinagar, India

Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology, New Delhi, India
18th March 2012, 06:43 PM

my gate score is 377 general mechanical in which colleges i should apply
18th March 2012, 09:43 PM

hiiiiiii..i am bipin kumar. my gate score is 380 and marks 23.67(obc) AIR-12761.please suggest me for a good college. my email id is "[email protected]".
18th June 2012, 01:27 PM

i have got 350 gate score in me stream. can i get a mtech seat in jntu hyderabad?
18th June 2012, 01:32 PM

hai, I have got 350 gate score in me stream oc . can i get a mtech seat in jntu hyderabad?
suggest me good colleges
18th March 2013, 02:57 PM

my gate score is 346 computers CS in SC category . What are my options
28th March 2014, 11:58 AM

hi, i got gate(EC paper) score of 355, my ranking is 29569, i want to do M.E/M.Tech in Signal processing,plz suggest me the colleges.
16th April 2014, 05:47 PM

my gate score is 355 and air:29805.any top universities in andhra to do m.tech pls suggest...
16th March 2019, 12:04 PM

I have a gate score of 355 in ME which colleges can i opt for pg