30th November 2010, 03:20 PM
arivuselvan

Government exam for ECE students? Eligibility criteria for the exam?

I am an ECE student.
What Govt. exams are there for Electronics and Communication engineer and what is the eligibility of that exam?

30th November 2010, 11:28 PM
Jinu Alex

Default Re: Government exam for ECE students? Eligibility criteria for the exam?

dear friend,
for an Electronics and Communication engineer, you have various options of getting into the government jobs. some of th eexams are:
UPSC(union public service commision) exam, which has various levels of exams that are conducted every year to recruit people in the most valuable government jobs in india.
then you also have the various public service commission exams, organised by the respective states to allote students in the high level posts in the state government.
then you also have the option of IESA exams.
so all the best. set up a goal. target one exam and go ahead. you would rock. God bless you
30th November 2010, 11:59 PM
asahu47
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Government exam for ECE students? Eligibility criteria for the exam?

hii

Government exam for ECE students, Eligibility criteria for the exam
for an Electronics and Communication engineer, you have various options of getting into the government jobs. some of th eexams are:
UPSC(union public service commision) exam, which has various levels of exams that are conducted every year to recruit people in the most valuable government jobs in india.
then you also have the various public service commission exams, organised by the respective states to allote students in the high level posts in the state government.
then you also have the option of IESA exams.

good luck.
30th November 2010, 11:59 PM
deep_4
Senior Member+++++

Smile Re: Government exam for ECE students? Eligibility criteria for the exam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by arivuselvan View Post
I am an ECE student.