29th December 2009, 10:31 PM
aishwariya

Aieee for foreign students? any special procedure for foriegn students who want to give AIEEE exam?

i am a foreign student currently doing my 12th in india, iam i eligible to write the aieee exam and is there any special procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. Admission procedure for foreign students who are staying in India and eligibility criteria
  2. Is AIEEE separate for students aspiring for B.Arch?
  3. What should be the minimum rank one should get in AIEEE to get in a good Architecture College? How many students can give AIEEE Architecture every year?
  4. DCE admissions through AIEEE, what would be the procedure?
  5. Is there any scholarship available to do B.Tech in abroad? -- [New]
  6. Which are the other engineering entrance exams other than AIEEE, IIT JEE and AIEEE?
  7. List of engineering colleges which take admission through AIEEE for outsider in gujarat?
  8. What is the merit required to get admission in DCE through AIEEE? For students outside Delhi is the admission in DCE purely based on AIEEE ranking? Is there any application form required for outside Delhi students? How to apply for it?
  9. AIEEE Maths Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. How to secure a good rank in AIEEE rank? How to prepare?
  11. Procedure to get admission in Punjab College of Engineering? Is there any lateral admission to this college?
  12. Can Nepali students appear in AIEEE counseling?
  13. Can recompartment students apply for AIEEE?
  14. Is there any difference between AIEEE syllabus for diploma holders and 12th students? Which are the colleges under AIEEE?
  15. Any difference between AIEEE syllabus for diploma holders and 12th students? Which are the colleges under AIEEE?
  16. Minimum percentage required for 12 standard students for AIEEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Eligibility for for foreign nationals for AIEEE
  18. What is the expected cutoff for students in AIEEE for general students in NIT?