10th August 2012, 01:19 AM
Tyshahid

For which Government Jobs I am eligible to apply being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of ECE course?

Hello sir, i'm a 3rd student of ece and i want to know about govt job other than IES. Plz rply me on my mail id
[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. For which Government Jobs I am eligible to apply being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of ECE course?
  2. Which Government Jobs that I can apply being a candidate of pursuing 4th year B.Tech? When will be the notifications for these Government Jobs?
  3. What kind of Government Jobs that I can apply for being a candidate pursuing 4th year of B.Tech in IT?
  4. How to get Central Government jobs when pursuing Bio-medical Engineering? -- [New]
  5. After completing B.Tech from Electronics and Communication with 75% can I get a good job?
  6. Which Jobs I can apply in Railway being a candidate of pursuing Diploma in Engineering with IT?
  7. Can I apply for Jobs in Government Oil Companies being a candidate pursuing Integrated MBA course?
  8. Procedure to get Government Job being a candidate of pursuing BE in ECE?
  9. Am I eligible for any Government job if I have 1 backlog?
  10. How can I apply for Government Jobs being a candidate pursuing Internship for BDS?
  11. Which entrance exam to answer to get government jobs after pursuing MBA in marketing?
  12. What are the job opportunities available for a 12th passed student? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. In which Government Jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech from Rajasthan Technical University? Criteria for getting the Government jobs?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for Government Jobs being a candidate of B.Tech in IT stream?
  15. Is a BCA(distance education) pursuing candidate eligible for bank PO? List of Government sectors can be applied by the candidate