16th October 2010, 01:49 PM
jayamksss

Government jobs for Nurses? What are the exams for getting government job as a nurse?

how to get information about service exams conducted in our country.

1. Central Government jobs for male nurses?
  2. Need details of upcoming Central Government nurses job vacancies?
  3. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  4. Job opportunities in Government sector of Tamil Nadu for B.Sc Nurse who has 11 years of experience?
  5. Benefits of doing Private jobs over Government jobs?
  6. Can I get admission for MBBS course after completion of B.Sc in Nursing?
  7. What is the procedure followed to get Government job as staff nurse?
  8. List upcoming Government job exams for Nurse post in Tamil Nadu?
  9. Job opportunities in Government Sector for Male Nurse?
  10. How to do any course based on BSc?
  11. In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in ECE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Opportunities available in government sector after finishing B.E from Anna University? Which are the government exams?
  13. Can I get a Government job after scoring 49% in Graduation? -- [New]
  14. What is the age limit followed to apply for Government nurse job?
  15. Is there any chance to get a government job after passing B.E CSE from Anna University Affiliated College? Are there any exams conducted for that? Details about all the government exams?
  16. Is there any opportunity to join Government jobs after completing B.E in CSE from Anna University? Any entrance exams to be answered? List of all government exams?
  17. Opportunities in government sector after passing MCA? Details about the government exams?
  18. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th?
17th October 2010, 08:51 AM
amit04051988

Default Re: Government jobs for Nurses? What are the exams for getting government job as a nurse?

you can get information about service exam from employment news paper.
don't worry there are lot's of jobs for nurses in indian navy,army and air forces.

17th October 2010, 08:37 PM
BALAJI K

Cool Re: Government jobs for Nurses? What are the exams for getting government job as a nurse?

Hi Guys!
Exams for Getting Government Job as a nurse:

There will be a lot of Exams Conducted by Central Government as Well as State Government:

1.Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) conducting exams for specialist nursing as well as nurse side, applicable also for Staff Selection Commission (SSI)
2.Indian Army,Navy,Air Force,as well as Border Security force(BSS)
3.Railway Recruitment Board.
4.ESI also...

These exams are published in Employment News paper and these Exams are conducted every year once or twice.

Thankyou
for giving this opportunity to explain,Good Luck.All The Best
18th October 2010, 06:32 PM

Default Re: Government jobs for Nurses? What are the exams for getting government job as a nurse?

Nurses are required in the hospitals and health centres and organizations. The nurses get excellent employment opportunities in government and private hospitals, clinics, nursing homes, orphanages, old age homes, military services, industries and schools, Ministry of Railways etc. For Government service most of the job openings are published in the employment news and other newspapers. After seeing the notification eligible candidates can apply for the posts and participate in the recruitment process.
6th December 2010, 05:18 PM
susen george

How will we know about vacancy if it is there?How does ESI hospitals conduct exam for nurses?
8th January 2011, 12:17 AM
asahu47

hiiii,,,

--Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) conducting exams for specialist nursing as well as nurse side, applicable also for Staff Selection Commission (SSI)
--Indian Army,Navy,Air Force,as well as Border Security force(BSS)
--Railway Recruitment Board.
--ESI

These exams are published in Employment News paper

Good luck
9th January 2011, 07:55 PM
rahul_kumar066

Exams conducted by govt hospital itself for nurse
It is also conducted by upsc for recruitment of nurse in special position.
19th January 2011, 03:12 AM

how much is the chance of getting a gvt job
what are te benefits of govt nurse
27th January 2011, 01:19 PM

RESPECTED SIR,I AM A GRADUATE NURSE AND HAVING 1 YEAR EXPERIENCE AS A STAFF NURSE.I AM INTERESTED TO JOIN INDIAN ARMY AS A STAFF NURSE.SO INFORM ME WHAT ARE ALL THE FURTHER PROCEEDINGS I HAVE TO DO FOR THE SAME.
2nd February 2011, 06:15 PM
apishivsharan

Thumbs up Re: Government jobs for Nurses? What are the exams for getting government job as a nurse?

Lots of recritment for nurse like railway
army
keep reading daily newspaper and rojgar samachar for government jobs
best luck
2nd March 2011, 05:52 PM

A very good afternoon sir i am just going to complete my graduation in nursing after that i want to join indian army so can u explain what is the procedure for that where i should apply for that

with thanks:
mandeep khehra
2nd March 2011, 05:55 PM

good afternoon sir i am just going to complete my graduation in nursing after that i want to join indian army can u plz tell me what is the procedure for that and test regarding it

mandeep khehra
27th March 2011, 08:52 PM

[QUOTE=asahu47;307284]hiiii,,,

good evening sir i am complited my nursing 2 years back i want to work in army,how can i apply sir plez replay to me .
30th March 2011, 10:05 AM

Good Morning Sir,I'm post graduate nurse.I having 1 year experience & now i doing job in FORTIS HOSPITAL MOHALI as a staff nurse.I want to join army so can u explain what is the procedure for that where i should apply for that.
Mandeep Sidhu.
12th April 2011, 11:52 PM

UNREGISTERED GUEST

Respected sir, i am just going to complete my B.SC NURSING after that i want to join indian army.so plz tell me the procedure and test regarding it
25th April 2011, 06:51 PM

Sir I joined in ESIC Super speciality Hospital In Kollam in 2009 as Staff Nurse, and before that i was commissioned as Short Service Commission in Indian Army (Military Nursing Service Cadre)on 1997 and i release from SSC on 2006 OCtober (Ten year completed).
I wrote the same to The Army HQ and i got the reply that refer Order No. F. No. 202/3/2/1986-SCT(B) issued by Ministry of Finance, Department of Economic Affairs dtd 29/08/1986.
Again i want to know from where i cant get the same, becuase i search more in internet, therefore i am forwarding this letter
My email id [email protected]
28th April 2011, 07:16 PM

sir, i am priya doing pbbsc 2nd year now. please say yearly which month they will select a nurses for central goverment jobs.
1st May 2011, 07:12 PM

sir, i want to know abt the next recruitments as a staff nurse in military nursing services
11th May 2011, 10:01 AM

Gud mrng .sir.m leena. I hv cmplit my nursing traning last 1year bt i want to join army.plz reply me hw cn i aply there m very frustat abt my future
11th May 2011, 02:44 PM

what are the course can done after finishing B.sc.Nursing.
12th May 2011, 08:38 PM

when will the next recruitment for staff nurse in navy ,armed forces will come?
13th May 2011, 05:08 PM

How can apply for railway nursing(male nurse)
26th May 2011, 07:45 PM

gud evg sir<, i compleated my bsc.nursing in 2010,i want to do job in indian navy. hw i'l get job in indian navy.pls give me ur suggestion sir
30th May 2011, 10:43 PM

RE:MAXIMUM AGE FOR GETTING GOVT JOBS FOR NURSES

I did diploma course in nursing for two years having BSc (Botany). I continued job upto 2002.
Then I got married and discontinued. Now I am of 32 years and want to get govt nursing job.
Do I need to renew my certificate and can I get govt nursing Jobm?
13th June 2011, 06:25 PM

hello to all...

if anyone here knws d criteria to apply for job of nurse in indian navy,then plz email me at [email protected]
thanx in advance....
15th June 2011, 12:39 AM

hi,i complited diploma in nursing in 2007 and worked as staff nurse in a well estblished hospital at mysore for 2years.then joined for pc Bsc nursing,now after 2months (august 2011) my course wil get over.....plz tel me, how can i get central govt job.....
16th June 2011, 12:20 PM

What are the recent exams for govt nurses?
21st June 2011, 10:37 PM

Hai . .i want to apply 4 govt job in andhra ,is there any probability of getng job 4 fresher means doing job since 4 mnths. .how could i apply for govt job nd how to approach 4 govt jobs?pls gve me some informatn abt it. . .thank u
30th June 2011, 12:09 AM
swastik08

--Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) conducting exams for specialist nursing as well as nurse side, applicable also for Staff Selection Commission (SSI)
--ESI

30th June 2011, 03:41 PM
swastik08

xams for Getting Government Job as a nurse:

--ESI

7th August 2011, 04:50 PM

when will be the next recruitments for staff nurse's in military nursing service
18th September 2011, 04:01 PM

i have completed my general nursing and midwifery.will they conducted any government exam ?when they will conduct?
21st September 2011, 01:13 PM

Wheere can I get the details to apply for BSc Nursing Course
17th October 2011, 10:16 AM

Sir i want to join government hospital for nursing field thats my life ambition .please if any vacancys present in government field please inform me .
19th October 2011, 05:43 PM

am going to finish B.SC NURSING ... can you please tell me how to get job in UAE countries .... how to apply ? ... is it experience is needed ? help me ...
20th October 2011, 11:27 AM

how to apply for govt job
9th November 2011, 08:16 PM

sir ,i have completed my graduation in nursing,iam having 1 yr of experience,so now i want a job in air force,is there any seperate process for applying to airforce or the same ,pls explain me & help me sir.
19th January 2012, 09:27 PM

My mother was worked in Indian railway as nursing suprentendent [ Kanpur , U. P ] for 30 years . I am a 31 years old male staff nurse, working in DUBAI . Now i want to apply in indian railway.How can i apply for that? Is there any consideration for me ?
8th February 2012, 07:08 PM

hello sir, i have just completed M.Sc nursing(OBG) in sep. 2011.can u give me information regarding any tutor or lecturer job available in central govt?
29th February 2012, 11:54 PM

i hav completed pbbsc nsg degree last yr n also in hospital for 4yrs in icu,now tel me how can i aply for nursing job in army.
30th March 2012, 03:55 AM

re : railway job for nurse
respected sir,i wnt to get job in railway i finish one year n six month esperience in i c u area tel me how i can aplly in railway n please e mail at jyrwa.pd.@g mail.com im very interest to join at railway
5th October 2012, 07:06 PM

Hai Sir I have completed Diploma nursing and midwife just one year back,can i apply for central govt job?
18th November 2013, 05:31 PM

Dear Sir/ Madm,
I have completed Msc Nursing in OBG . what are the government jobs available for the degree. Which exams are conducted in india ? Please specify and kindly request you to send my email address: [email protected]