3rd April 2010, 07:43 PM
suchitra56

Hall ticket of upsc preliminary examination is not received yet?

i have applied for upsc preliminary examination, but till now i did not get my acknowledgement. so please kindly help me as soon as possible. thank you

regards,
V.Suchitra

5th April 2010, 10:23 AM
anudmishra

Default Re: Hall ticket of upsc preliminary examination is not received yet?

if you did not get your acknowledgement card please contact the upsc official they can really help you,
for detailed information log on to www.upsc.gov.in
5th April 2010, 09:45 PM

if you want to know about the late of your admit card
or the issue of a duplicate admit card please contact
the exam authority and they will guide you.....

best wishes in the exam........
5th April 2010, 10:15 PM
Bella

please wait for the card to come if it doesnt come at time visit upscportal.com to know the procedure for getting a duplicate hall ticket
7th April 2010, 08:31 AM
satyavani

even i did not get the acknowledgement card,as the exam is in may ,i think we will be getting the hall ticket by the end of April,any ways all the best for your exam
7th April 2010, 03:19 PM

thank u friends for responding for my problem and thanks for the wishes too
13th April 2010, 11:58 PM

hall ticket & aknowledgment not recieved for upsc preliminary examination 2010
14th April 2010, 03:55 PM

sir, my name is Pranav Kant Kumar and Address is --- s/o- sri k. d. rai , c.w.c. wireless station,barki suriya. p.o- Sabalpur ,Dist- giridih ,pin-825320.
i didn't get my admitcard of NDA exam 2010 yet. Please inform me as immediately as possible. my id is --- [email protected]
14th April 2010, 06:43 PM

Respected sir/Madam,
Myself suchitra D, sir/madam till date i havent received my acknowledgement card...m really tensed
Kindly Help me.......
26th April 2010, 09:49 AM

I am vanadhi. sir/madam till date i havent received my acknowledgement card...m really tensed
Kindly Help me.......
27th April 2010, 07:11 PM

this is dr.nagabushanam i hvnt rcvd my hall ticket yet plzz guide.
28th April 2010, 10:10 PM

sir i have lost my hall ticket is there any duplicate they will issue plz rply
r call to
mob: 919843286189
1st May 2010, 06:46 AM

hallticket of ics exam is not recive yet
5th May 2010, 04:48 PM

Sir i have not yet recieved my hall ticket and acknowledgement card kindly help me
DEEPTHI V.V COIMBATORE
6th May 2010, 05:16 PM

I am Ms.U.Pushpa my form No :37971919. I would like to inform you that i have not recieved my UPSC hall ticket till now. Please do the needful as soon as early.

I request if any applicant has a solution for this please inform me.

U.Pushpa
Mobile - 9688003942
10th May 2010, 11:54 AM

how to issue a duplicate hall ticket for upsc exam
mine are sceduled on 23rd may

plzzzz help
10th May 2010, 10:05 PM

Hi Sir,

Am also not get my hall ticket.Please help me exam in may23...Please help ..I'm littrely feel bad

Madhunandan.D
11th May 2010, 02:42 AM
amitforever

if you have not received your hall ticket of UPSC exam then without wasting any more time just visit the link given below:
www.upsc.gov.in
and check the status of your admit card and download it from there and for more information contact the concerned authority
11th May 2010, 07:25 AM

Dearsir/madam

myself nazimuddin mondal ,i have not recieved my admit card till now.
so plz send my admit card as soon as possible.

Nazimuddin Mondal
mo 9734590349
11th May 2010, 09:15 PM

i have not received hall ticket my form no is 37811211
12th May 2010, 07:09 PM

Did any of u above get a response on how to get the admit card. I didn't get it either. Can any one tell me what should be done? I don't find any relavant info in the upsc.gov.in site.
12th May 2010, 08:32 PM

i have not received my hall ticket yet my form no. is 37614330
13th May 2010, 05:23 PM

Hall ticket of upsc preliminary examination is not received yet
13th May 2010, 05:27 PM
janawadesantosh

my Hall ticket of IES 2010 examination is not received yet.my form number is 38098292.
thanking you..
13th May 2010, 09:07 PM

sir i have not received my hall ticket.i forget my form number.so plz send my admit card as soon as possible.

thanku
my contact no 9248357723
mail id [email protected]
13th May 2010, 11:34 PM
ACHANTA MOHANA KRISHNA

i have applied for upsc preliminary examination, but till now i did not get my acknowledgement as well as Hall ticket.please kindly help me as soon as possible. thank you

ACHANTA MOHANA KRISHAN
FLOT NO:61
SBI COLONY
NEAR PARK
DILSUKHNAGAR
HYDERABAD-500013
14th May 2010, 11:02 AM
sadhan

dear frnd,
if there is mistake in filling up the form then you can't receive admit card or you can check your form status in www.upsc.gov.in
15th May 2010, 11:29 AM

sir i have not received upsc prelim hallticket and i forgotted to note form no and what i have to do please suggest me
15th May 2010, 03:44 PM

DEAR Sir I am Anju Singh have not yet received my hallticket as well as my acknowledgement of preliminary examination of UPSC , so please kindly help me my contact no is 8898225416 and my hallticket of CSP and form no 37154014
16th May 2010, 12:04 AM

hi i have not received my hall ticket my app form no is 36197566
16th May 2010, 08:51 PM

i have not received hall ticket for upsc pre exam 2010.but till now i did not get acknowledgement as well as hall ticket .please kindly help me . as soon as possible .thank you.
my name is shweta dixit
my fathers name is omkant dixit
add. is RZ 681/11a sadh NAGAR PALAM COLONY NEW DELHI -110045
17th May 2010, 11:55 AM

What is the procedure to get duplicate UPSC Hall ticket, as I didnt receive my hall ticket till date?
18th May 2010, 01:44 PM

hi i have not received my hall ticket. i dont know about my form/roll no: so, what should i do???
18th May 2010, 05:20 PM

[Hi friends to get duplicate hall ticket for upsc examiniation, go to the
http://www.upsc.gov.in/ and u can see Examination -> Registration Information -> Venue Information
CIVIL SERVICES (PREL.) EXAM., 2010 enter your application no you can get the duplicate hall tickets.
if u have any information send mail to [email protected]
18th May 2010, 05:45 PM
cv_sathi

You can go with this link and type the form no in the query - www.upsc.gov.in/Query/csp/csp_venue_query.htm
18th May 2010, 05:55 PM
cv_sathi

u can link this site and enter ur form no - www.upsc.gov.in/Query/cms/cms_venue_query.htm
18th May 2010, 06:02 PM
cv_sathi

u can link this site and enter ur form no - www.upsc.gov.in/Query/cms/cms_venue_query.htm
18th May 2010, 06:03 PM

sir this is Radhika.. I've applied for civils and I haven't received my hall ticket yet please help.. Thank You
19th May 2010, 01:29 PM

Hi dis is anand i did not received my hallticket for UPSC prelims exam which is scheduled in 23 may ........im also not aware of my form number ...............so anyone kindly help me out by giving me any suggestion .
19th May 2010, 08:21 PM

sir i am not received upsc hall ticket...
20th May 2010, 11:28 PM

i donot know form no.please guide us.

anurag
20th May 2010, 11:35 PM

hi this is Alka misra s/0 sri Brajesh kumar misra i have not received the hall ticket i do not no the form number please help us regardaing this.

alka misra
21st May 2010, 12:55 PM

sir i have not yet received upsc hall ticket. My form no. is 37226755 and my email id is [email protected]
22nd May 2010, 01:12 PM

Sir myself alok kumar from botany stream and i had given my centre at dehradun but still i have not received upsc hall ticket. my email id is [email protected].
10th June 2010, 01:41 PM

Sir i haven't receiced my hall ticket which is going to be commenced on 26th June and i am not aware of my applicatio form number to check the status.Please kindly assist me for which i will be grateful to you.
11th June 2010, 01:26 AM
BALWINDER SINGH

Dear friend .........
Dont worry you will soon receive receive ....
It may be due to some postal problems...

Or contact to the authority......
14th December 2010, 07:47 PM

rigistration id-11001757274 please show the details
5th April 2011, 01:15 AM

respeted sir/madam,
i'm shivam goswami, i havan't got my admit card uptill now for nda exam2, please guide me at my email id is "[email protected]" as soon as possible.
15th April 2011, 08:13 PM
pallela balaraju

Default 39155794

i dint get my hallticket
16th April 2011, 12:32 PM

Thumbs down Re: Hall ticket of upsc preliminary examination is not received yet?

I didnot get my hal ticket