24th March 2011, 09:49 AM
krewlrescue

Hotel management course after 12th standard? How to get the forms?

well i'v just given my 12th board exams ,so should i can apply for hotel management ..??
if i can so ...!!! i want to know that exactly from where i can collect the entrance from ..??
i am unable to find out what is the date has been issued for forms for hotel management , some one said that the form has been issued in feb 2nd week , while someone saying the form is not available yet ..

please get me out of here n give me the appropriate info. in this concern

email ; [email protected]

1. When will the forms be available for Hotel Management after 12th?
  2. Which is the best stream to study for a hotel management aspirant?
  3. Percentage needed in 12th for doing Hotel Management and when the forms of Hotel Management are generally released? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra?
  5. Which subjects do I need in class 12th for Hotel Management
  6. How to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after 12th Commerce? -- [New]
  7. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  8. Am I eligible to do Hotel Management course after completion of B.Com course?
  9. Which hotel management colleges offer late admissions to 12th pass students?
  10. How can I study Diploma in Hotel Management after completing 10th standard? Percentage required in 10th to do this course?
  11. Hotel Management after 12th standard?
  12. Is Maths compulsory for pursuing Hotel Management (Chef)?
  13. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology for 11th Arts student?
  14. Required percentage of marks in 12th class to get admission for Hotel Management course? Where to get forms for the respective Entrance Exam?
  15. Procedure to study Hotel Management in Abroad for a candidate who has secured 85% in 10th?
  16. Procedure to study Hotel Management in Abroad for a candidate who has secured 85% in 10th?
  17. How to do hotel management after completing 12th? I have scored 82%
  18. Can I join Diploma in Hotel Management after completion of 10th standard or 12th class?
30th March 2011, 07:34 PM
sandeep kaur brar

Smile Re: Hotel management course after 12th standard? How to get the forms?

well i'v just given my 12th board exams ,so should i can apply for hotel management ..??
if i can so ...!!! i want to know that exactly from where i can collect the entrance from ..??
i am unable to find out what is the date has been issued for forms for hotel management , some one said that the form has been issued in feb 2nd week , while someone saying the form is not available yet ..

email ; [email protected]
9th April 2011, 11:06 PM

Default Re: Hotel management course after 12th standard? How to get the forms?

i am in search of form for IHM Pusa hotel management.i dont know from where to get the form.i've given my 12th board exam from commerce stream.is it true that the form is available at Canara bank.
10th April 2011, 09:09 PM
krewlrescue

sry dude , i would lyk to inform u tht tht date of form for ihm, from nchmct has already been over. n the forn are nt available yet in any bank or college.

Gud luck
for more quiries u cn ask ur ques. frequently in ths forum.
11th April 2011, 01:35 PM

HOW MUCH PERCANTAGE IS NEEDE IN 10TH STANDARD TO GET ADMISSION IN HOTEL MANAGEMANT
12th April 2011, 06:03 PM

After 12th if I choice hotel.m than what are higher qualified jobs in it and what will be their salary
16th April 2011, 02:12 AM

HOW MANY PERCENTAGE NEED FOR HOTEL MANAGMENT AFTER 12 COMMERCE ?
25th April 2011, 08:46 PM

email :[email protected]
28th April 2011, 05:17 PM

how to get admission ater 12th? and how to get forms?
8th May 2011, 01:08 PM

What's the fees of hotel management and what's the date of released of form?
10th May 2011, 02:44 PM

hi i want to know about the form of IHM-Aurangabad. on the official web site of college there are not any information and form. so please help me to how can i take admission form and what is last date?
11th May 2011, 12:04 PM

To study hotel management which degree should be prefered first?
12th May 2011, 01:59 PM

ENTRANCE EXAM FOR HOTEL MANAGEMENT WHERE WILL IT BE CONDUCTED
13th May 2011, 05:46 PM

What are the courses in hotel management for a student who had completed 12th standard
20th May 2011, 02:57 PM

i am doing BAF.......its accounting and finance course 2nd year,now along with dat i want to do hotel management.can u tell me what are the dates to fill up the form.i want to do it as a certificate course. pls kindly response to my queries.

megha rani
28th May 2011, 07:53 PM

how many % wants in 12 to get admission in Hotel Management course???
10th June 2011, 03:29 PM

how to get hotel management admission form
25th June 2011, 09:02 PM

how many % requires for hotel management and from which stream and which subject is main in hotel management
25th June 2011, 09:04 PM

how many % requires for hotel management and from which stream and which subjects are main in hotel management.
24th July 2011, 02:29 PM

wat % is required in 12th commerce without (maths) for admission in hotel management?
23rd August 2011, 02:05 PM

Entrance exam. Date
6th September 2011, 07:54 PM

hiiiii
i m in 12th class frm commerce streem. i want to do hotel. m so that i hve to give iihm entrence frm chandigrah. but i don't know where i get the entrecc form's n and any book name which can help me for prepration of this test n i want to know the date when the form will issued.. plz,plz ,plz, rly must.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anish Sinha
6th September 2011, 09:20 PM
ani sinha

hiiiiiiii
i m in 12th class. iwant to do hotel.m so that's why i want to give iihm entrence but i don;t knw where i get the entrence fomr from chandigrah n i want to knw the date when entrence form has been relesed........
plz,plz,plz,plz........rly....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anish Sinha
2nd January 2012, 11:58 AM

HOW MUCH PERCANTAGE IS NEEDE IN 10TH STANDARD TO GET ADMISSION IN HOTEL MANAGEMANT
just 69.53%
7th January 2012, 04:06 PM

I am complted my 12th standred form sanskrit ramnagarbord. I want do h.m. so plz tell me can i do h.m ?
11th October 2012, 08:35 AM

I had dne my graduation exam 2 yrs back n nw i want 2 do dioloma in hotel management so plz guide me wat shud i do which exam i shud giv n i want 2 do paet time diploma. Thanking u. Sapna.
18th December 2012, 09:11 PM

how can i prepare for hotel management entrance exam? is there any difference in 12th course and entrance exam course for hotel management? which books should be referred?
plz tell me.....
my email ID is [email protected]
21st December 2012, 08:26 PM

How to get forms of hotel management
17th October 2013, 08:25 PM

What's the fees of hotel management and what's the date of released of form?

hotel-management-course-after-12th-standard-how-get-forms?
22nd May 2014, 01:07 AM

Hi, i am abhilasha, from bihar, darbhanga.., i want to do hotel mangaement course, i have so intrstd in dis subject, but i don't knw when its form come so please give me infrmtn about it on my given contct no. 8294500815
10th August 2014, 03:35 PM

I am now in 12 and i want to do hotel management can u plz tell me about the forms and
all other necessary details.
13th September 2014, 03:15 PM

i am now in class 12 i want to do hotel management plz tell me about forms and other details
4th May 2015, 09:36 AM

which subject I need to study for qualifying entrance examination of hotel management...basically I am a bio student and passed out from 12 the class this year
plzz and me in detail