22nd October 2011, 09:19 PM

How to apply for AMIE course after completing diploma course?

dear sir;
my diploma has been completed.i want to apply in amie course'pls tell me how toi apply& last date of admission

25th November 2011, 12:37 PM

Default Re: How to apply for AMIE course after completing diploma course?

how can apply in anie
1st December 2011, 11:44 AM

How much money required to complete A.M.I.E
2nd December 2011, 09:18 AM

WHAT ARE THE VARIOS CENTERS OF AMIE IN HIMANCHAL PRADESH,WHERE I CAN REGISTER MY NAME?
21st December 2011, 12:43 PM
ragupathi.G

How Can I Join In AMIE ?
20th January 2012, 03:35 PM

How much the total fee charge will be for Diploma holders
20th January 2012, 07:39 PM

sir, i am vivek m. khiraiya from rajkot.
I have completed diploma electronics and communication engg. So i am joint in amie so tel me process for addmission on my cell no. 919727603205.
30th January 2012, 08:06 AM

Hello i ve completed my Dipoma in Pharmacy and i wish to pursue my Chemical engineering from amie.can i please know the procedure.my number is 918421747761
23rd February 2012, 03:48 PM

I have completed diploma in computer science and engg.tel me details of section "A" and section "B" subjects.

How much money required to complete A.M.I.E
7th March 2012, 10:38 PM

Hello sir i have completed my diploma in machenical engg so please tell me how can take admission in amie .
n plz senm all detail on my email id that is [email protected]
8th March 2012, 08:45 PM

how to apply for BE course after completing diploma in E&TC
6th April 2012, 01:14 PM

Sir i m rajiv kushwaha .plz tell me about amie course &admission date. My mo. 9628975858
10th April 2012, 09:39 PM

sir or madam..
my name is prabakaran i have completed diploma mech.. i want to join amie,, where can i go for that? how can i join it? plz inform for me plz plz.. my mobile number 8148217274, mail id [email protected].
16th April 2012, 08:59 PM

what degree wil i get after completing AMIE course in electrical Engg.
19th April 2012, 11:47 PM

sir, please tell me what is differencr betweem AMIE, AMIETE, ICE(india) and IME(INDIA) mumbai
25th April 2012, 03:28 PM

sir i have completed my diploma in electrical engg. sir tell me how many years of course AMIE
after diploma?
25th April 2012, 03:30 PM

sir plz tell me how to apply Amie after diploma in electrical engg.?
5th May 2012, 09:57 PM

dear sir;
my diploma has been completed.i want to apply in amie course'pls tell me how toi apply& last date of admission
7th May 2012, 02:35 PM

I want to apply AMIE.Kindly send the details to my id [email protected]
11th May 2012, 11:48 PM

sir.
im sdutying in DIP-IETE Final year and now pending papers 5nos, im confidant this all pappers current semester, im intrested to ur institute of A.M.I.E,can i elligibil for A.M.I.E, As soon as reply .
THANK U SIR .
P. RAVICHANDRAN,
COIMBATORE-641016
26th May 2012, 11:35 AM

sir, i am kamal kumar from lucknow
I have completed diploma in mechanical engg (auto) in 2008. So i am joint in amie so tel me process for addmission on my cell no. 9628606168
29th May 2012, 05:02 PM
Dheeraj from GURGAON

Sir please tell me the process of addmission in AMIE at my mobile no. 09718127699
5th June 2012, 09:24 AM

Hai sir i am suresh .i am have completed diploma in electrical enge in 2012 .i have intrested amie how to join amie .my phone no.8897793033
9th June 2012, 10:13 PM

Hi Sir, I completed my Diploma in computer science . . . . I want to do engg in distance so can i know how to apply, what is the fees and how the course would be????

Plz give me reply soon
12th June 2012, 04:31 PM

Can anyone please help me , how get admission in AMIE. As i completed Diploma in Mechanical Engineering.
15th June 2012, 05:52 PM

how to apply after completing diploma
22nd June 2012, 09:24 PM

my diploma has been completed.i want to apply in amie course'pls tell me how toi apply& last date of admission[/QUOTE]
30th June 2012, 11:23 PM

i have completed my diploma 2005.i want to do an engg degree through amie plz give me detail to take admission.
6th July 2012, 12:57 PM

Which is the best course for general insurance claims in Amie
8th July 2012, 04:11 PM

hi.i m Neha Rani.how can take addmition in A.M.I.DE .after passing deploma.tell me last date of add.plz reply
16th July 2012, 01:19 PM

Sir i passed diploma in mechanical production & i want to apply in amie so pls tell me about amie
my email id [email protected]
4th September 2012, 06:08 PM

i have completed diploma in electrical & i want to apply AMIE course..wat are the precedure to apply.how many years it will take to complete AMIE course.kindly help me to get details about AMIE...my email [email protected]
5th September 2012, 01:47 PM

how to apply AMIE after completing DEEE ?
13th September 2012, 06:17 PM

hai
good evening sir my self shruthi am completed my diploma engineering in computer science and then i would like to join this AMIE by correspondence please be instruct to me how to apply and how much cost will be we have to pay per year. i kindly requst to you to instruct me sir
17th September 2012, 07:57 PM

How to apply for AMIE course after completing diploma course?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-apply-amie-course-after-completing-diploma-course-426631.html#ixzz26jWnmWcZ
11th October 2012, 03:25 AM

HELLO SIR,
I AM DILLIP KUMAR SAHOO,I AM ALREADY COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL.SO I WANT TO APPLY AMIE COURSE , SO HOW TO DO PLEASE TELL ME PROCEDURE.AND INFORMATION PLEASE SEND MAIL , MY ID- [email protected]
15th October 2012, 02:57 PM

how can i apply for amie please tell me aboutat my email id [email protected]
18th October 2012, 03:05 PM

Hello all...
I am also wish to join AMIE Mechanical.. please tell me the procedures...contact me to [email protected]
25th October 2012, 11:28 PM

sir i am Amit Yadvendu i have done my diploma in Information technology . i want to do AMIE how i can apply in AMIE & please tell me Last date of form submit . please tell me all information in my mail id [email protected] . ya msg me my mob. no. 9667480080
9th January 2013, 07:12 AM

how can i adimission in amie and how it can be applied. My mail [email protected]
1st February 2013, 10:22 PM

how to apply for amie after completing my 4year diploma?
31st May 2013, 11:59 AM

i am doing diploma in mechatronic in 2nd year, after this completing i want to joint amie course in distence learing. how i can apply.please suggest me.
7th June 2013, 09:14 PM

i have ATKT so i can eligible to apply for this course?
6th July 2013, 08:18 PM

how to apply after completing diploma in electrical engneering..?
19th October 2013, 01:01 PM

I have completed diploma in mechanical .I want Admission in b.e. in mechanical engineering as a unregulare .Can I take admission or not pls give me information
10th November 2013, 10:47 PM

i am ankit chaurasiya i have passout three year diplooma in paint technology so tell me about the amie course
29th November 2013, 11:03 PM

Sr
Please tell me what procidure is for taking admission in amie.
This is my email
Plz send me all information.
1st February 2014, 06:37 PM

Sir , Iam studying DEEE final year. Please tell me how to apply in AMIE? This is my email [email protected] Please send me all information.
27th September 2014, 01:04 PM

DEAR SIR,
I COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN ELECENGINEERIG ENGINEERING. NOW I WANT TO JOIN IN AMIE COURSE SO SUGGEST ME HOW TO JOIN IN AMIE COURSE PLEASE SEND ME DETAIL ON MY EMAIL ID- [email protected]

Thanks & Regard
Vinod Singh
16th February 2015, 11:56 AM

sir,i am studying in diploma (me) final year . plz tell me how to apply in AMIE?

EMAIL [email protected]