3rd April 2012, 09:50 PM
alookhao

How to apply for industrial training for 1 month? I am a B.E mechanical student studying in 6th sem

sir,
i am a b.e. mechanical student studying in 6th sem.
i want to apply for industrial training for 1 month .
Can u suggest some companies for industrial training that donot require good marks

Related Questions:
  1. List of Automobile companies which offer 1 month Summer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student? Procedure to apply?
  2. How to do industrial training at BHEL? I am a B.Tech 6th semester student
  3. How to do 6 months training in India? I am a student of B.Tech 6th semester in mechanical engineering
  4. Procedure to apply for Industrial Training in TCS, IBM, Wipro and Infosys for MCA 6th semester student? When the training programme will be started?
  5. How to do training in ONGC? I am a 6th semester mechanical student
  6. What is the procedure to apply for diploma mechanical
  7. How may I apply for 45 days long industrial training in Delhi and Chandigarh based IT companies? What's the procedure and fee structure for the same? I am B.Tech(CSE stream) student currently studying in 6th semester
  8. How to aplly for vocational tarining in sail bokaro, i am a student of 6th sem rgpv,bhopal. -- [New]
  9. How can I apply for training in ONGC and BHEL for 1 month after 6th semester?
  10. How to take industrial training for electrical engineering?
  11. How to do industrial training during this summer vacation?
  12. List of companies offering 6 months industrial training for mechanical engineering students in NCR areas? I am pursuing B.Tech(6th sem) with mechanical stream from Punjab Institute Of Engineering & Applied Research, Mohali, Punjab -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Best training institutes where I can get knowledge related to B.Tech ECE?
  14. How can I apply for training in ONGC and BHEL for 1 month after 6th semester